• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fresh grad makes $10,000 a month: mypaper

manokie

More local escorts will help the Casino industry lah

MIW has no conscience when it comes to $$$$$$$$$$$$$

Now Sinkie women will need to prostitute themselves to earn a living

A mummy in nightclub also makes more than the amount and no need to study for the degree.

Almost any Pros can earn the same amount or more.

China FLs in GL: $100 per fuck/1hour (at least 5 a day) also easily $10K
Thai Pros in GL: $50 per fuck/25mins (at least 10 a day) also easily $10K
Local FL (23 yrs old): $250 per fuck/1hr (at least 2 a day) also easily $10K

Wrong ok!! There is a difference between getting f**ked twice a day and 10 times a day.

CB tired after the 10th f**k.

:smile:

The cowardice of local asians or in particular chao ah beng (as they are the majority here) to fight for their rights to have a proper life is a result of why the quality chinese or in general asian girls are looking up to ang mo.

Coming here in forumers with like minded ah bengs and bitching about it does nothing but only to found out your hipocracy.

To all the cheena and bengs or asians in general, do something in your life that other race will be afraid and hopefully respect.

eg: change your look and dress as you please and grow your hair the way you like and dont fucking toe the fucking clone clean cut look line or worse the die hair look. Women will respect a man who has the guts to express themselves and not afraid to incur the wraith of the their male bosses. Its worse to loose your dignity then your job. If every men in singapore says what is good for their brothers and peers and does it, the country will be a better place.

And your cherished women will not end up fucking foreigners to make a living.

Ive done my part by being myself, but i see alot of clone looking clean cut people still toeing the line afraid to loose their so called status and cars and houses but their wifes cold behaviour towards them says alot.

Money cant buy dignity.

fuck off asshole many non chinese sinkees worship and follow ang mohs even more. :oIo: