• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Formula 2 at Geylang Gudang Race Track

williamsF1

Hahha..lidat who wanna join them :p
thats y now TP very relak, they use vehicle go kopitiam la kopi, suka suka go highway park on road shoulder to nap. they will try their utmost best not to cause the slightest dent on the car.

in order to minimize chance of scratch or damage to their precious showroom condition WRX, they employ cisco cameramen to take photos from overhead bridge, behind bus-stop, road side vegetation. so while the cisco is doing their job, the TP just need to relak in uniform

williamsF1

Side air-bags are standard items for cars sold in EU. Even the new WRX 2.5 that is sold in Australia has it. :smile:. Why local WRX don't have may be due to the cost which will have a bearing on the selling price.:cool:

The Renault Megane 1.6 sold here is also equipped with them. A total of 6 in all. How I noe...me neighbour just bought one :biggrin:
no lah, in SG our cars are priced 1.5 times from the international mkt price. they think the car is too expensive for any idiot to wanna wreck it.

so now, the 2 idiots proved that they can wreck the WRX.

downgrader

The result of Formula One and Drift in Singapore

Youngsters think these kind of things are cool but they don't take the responsibility to do it at proper venues and proper gear

Guillemard is so heavily human and vehicle traffic 24/7

Luckily no one else got hurt

sage

These cheapo cars should be banned. Owners profile rather standard - very young and egoistic which Subaru and Lancer makers target. Reliability and state of the art mechanisms dont come cheap and WRXs & EVOs are not Ferraris and Lambos. Generally insurance companies charge more premiums on Lancer and Subaru than on other makes such as Toyota or Nissan due to much poorer claims records. WRXs also claimed drivers lives on Clementi Rd and NS Highway, the list just go on.

vamjok

actually the youtube video the car parts where on fire, the onlooker should not be standing near as explosion might occurs.

zack123

These cheapo cars should be banned. Owners profile rather standard - very young and egoistic which Subaru and Lancer makers target. Reliability and state of the art mechanisms dont come cheap and WRXs & EVOs are not Ferraris and Lambos. Generally insurance companies charge more premiums on Lancer and Subaru than on other makes such as Toyota or Nissan due to much poorer claims records. WRXs also claimed drivers lives on Clementi Rd and NS Highway, the list just go on.

Toyota/Nissan and a bunch of other cars also cause fatal accidents - shouldn't they be banned?
How about MRTs - recently a spade of fatal accidents involving the. Based on your argument these should be banned too.

I think you should ask your gahmen to quickly implement the teleportation project. In the meantime you can stay at home to ensure that you won't die from motor accidents....

eQuipment

Toyota/Nissan and a bunch of other cars also cause fatal accidents - shouldn't they be banned?
How about MRTs - recently a spade of fatal accidents involving the. Based on your argument these should be banned too.

I think you should ask your gahmen to quickly implement the teleportation project. In the meantime you can stay at home to ensure that you won't die from motor accidents....
actually, they should ban those goondoo drivers instead of car sales. those young punks also can't afford to own 1 of those performance cars. those ah-pek with continental cars or premium category cars will bleed if the car kena small scratch, only those who don't know $ hard to earn will be careless with their driving.

the parents that pamper their punks too much should be penalized for this kind of mishaps.

Frankiestine

it was so fast,one moment we heard the sound,when they passed by.
the next moment,someone came over to the coffeshop and said there was an accident,the car torn into two halves and someone seriouly injured.

that means they must have been roaring down the streets at very high speed...so more or less confirmed these idiots had been racing each other...