• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Foreigners Are The Best!

ckmpd

Bank Robbery by Caucasian Ang Moh Foreign Talent ? ROFL...
Times are really bad also for Foreign Talent.

Foreigners who come to SG are predominantly those who cant make it in their homeland. SG is only good at attracting useless foreigners

bigboss

1. Indians - committed Little India riots on 8 Dec 2013...1st in SG for 40years
2. PRCs - labour strike at SMRT on 26 Nov 2012...1st strike in many years
3. Bank robbery, 1st in SG after umpteen years, at Holland Village on 7 Jul 2016 by caucasian man...

PAP is correct...foreigners are best

You are right, these scumbag foreigners are the best with the steel balls to rob a bank, to riot in Little India and to molest women in public transport and public places. Why is this so?

These foreigners came from countries where they would get their balls cut off when they committed crimes but in sinkie land, it is like a new wild wild west cowboy town with a sleeping sheriff and a pack of useless deputies.

ckmpd

You are right, these scumbag foreigners are the best with the steel balls to rob a bank, to riot in Little India and to molest women in public transport and public places. Why is this so?

These foreigners came from countries where they would get their balls cut off when they committed crimes but in sinkie land, it is like a new wild wild west cowboy town with a sleeping sheriff and a pack of useless deputies.

Yes, they dare not do it in their own countries and treat SG as their playground and they run wild.

My point to foreigners is to live within SG laws and dont abuse Singaporeans' hospitality

bigboss

Foreigners who come to SG are predominantly those who cant make it in their homeland. SG is only good at attracting useless foreigners

The latest convict in court is about a burmese who is a supervisor in sinkie land who molested a woman in MRT train and still got the steel balls to follow her from the station to her work place. What kind of lawlessness now in the island?

The pappies must be truly mad if they let this kind of foreign scums to roam the streets in sinkie land.

bigboss

Yes, they dare not do it in their own countries and treat SG as their playground and they run wild.

My point to foreigners is to live within SG laws and dont abuse Singaporeans' hospitality

As long as these foreigners are law abiding blokes, and they know they do not own the island, it is OK but when they became wild and beastly like John Duncan Tasker or Graham Lind, they should be kicked out.

ckmpd

The latest convict in court is about a burmese who is a supervisor in sinkie land who molested a woman in MRT train and still got the steel balls to follow her from the station to her work place. What kind of lawlessness now in the island?

The pappies must be truly mad if they let this kind of foreign scums to roam the streets in sinkie land.

Singapore is already swamped with lawless foreigners

bigboss

Bank Robbery by Caucasian Ang Moh Foreign Talent ? ROFL...
Times are really bad also for Foreign Talent.

These so-called foreign talents are in reality economic migrants ... they go where they can find jobs, good life and other amenities which they cannot find in their own kampong. Pappies like to believe they are foreign talents. Would a foreign talent whack a taxi driver for learning a living? Ask the Brit banker who did it.

bigboss

Singapore is already swamped with lawless foreigners

Lawless foreigners is an understatement. You need to take a stroll in Geylang and Little India to see the drastic transformation of these suburbs into foreigners' controlled turfs. Even mata mata kena whacked in Geylang. It brings to mind how Brit copper even afraid to venture into parts of UK populated by immigrants. Is it going to happen in sinkie land too? Time will tell.

ckmpd

These so-called foreign talents are in reality economic migrants ... they go where they can find jobs, good life and other amenities which they cannot find in their own kampong. Pappies like to believe they are foreign talents. Would a foreign talent whack a taxi driver for learning a living? Ask the Brit banker who did it.

pap's FT is often nothing but a lawless criminal Singaporeans know .

ckmpd

Lawless foreigners is an understatement. You need to take a stroll in Geylang and Little India to see the drastic transformation of these suburbs into foreigners' controlled turfs. Even mata mata kena whacked in Geylang. It brings to mind how Brit copper even afraid to venture into parts of UK populated by immigrants. Is it going to happen in sinkie land too? Time will tell.

no thanks to the pap for such drastic deterioration in SG's social landscape

bigboss

pap sucks up to foreigners

It took the outcome of Brexit and the success of Donald Trump to shake the establishment politicians that immigration is a serious issue in their countries. Will the pappies still sleep sweet sweet in their dreams that economic migrants are good for the future of sinkie land?

ckmpd

It took the outcome of Brexit and the success of Donald Trump to shake the establishment politicians that immigration is a serious issue in their countries. Will the pappies still sleep sweet sweet in their dreams that economic migrants are good for the future of sinkie land?

Yes.

Look at how France has deteriorated!

UK, Germany, USA will all follow the way of France.

Japanese and S Korean leaders are the wise ones

Dont blame sinkies ballessness on others.other countries laws are not stricter,its just sinkies that are balless.when u go to australia or america,u will notice the ang mohs have a rebel carefree devil may care attitude and not alot of respect for authority.they are not pushover and wimps like sinkies,that go jump hdb after being "manhandled" by five policemen.sinkies will bow down even to the softest most guniang police officer in sinkieland.what u consider a "riot" in sinkieland is just another Saturday night in perth with all the police on horses and riot police and police vans.

ckmpd

Dont blame sinkies ballessness on others.other countries laws are not stricter,its just sinkies that are balless.when u go to australia or america,u will notice the ang mohs have a rebel carefree devil may care attitude and not alot of respect for authority.they are not pushover and wimps like sinkies,that go jump hdb after being "manhandled" by five policemen.sinkies will bow down even to the softest most guniang police officer in sinkieland.what u consider a "riot" in sinkieland is just another Saturday night in perth with all the police on horses and riot police and police vans.

Two words..."National Service"

That's why the pap will never abolish NS

Yes like my MALAYSIAN INDIAN SPR HR executive ex colleague who couldn't even do simple verification of resume of the sinkie accountant that I hired. Subsequently I did a simple phone call and found out her resume was full of blatant lies with big gaps of over one year of unemployment covered up as working...and she has a history of sabotaging her previous employer.....no wonder lah this MALAYSIAN INDIAN SPR was secretary before becoming HR exec, so useless HR, either that or purposely sabotage me to hire her. Unqualified HR exec according to the previous HR manager. Wonder why unqualified useless foreigner can become HR exec? Becos sinkies like the GM allowed them.

ckmpd

Yes like my MALAYSIAN INDIAN SPR HR executive ex colleague who couldn't even do simple verification of resume of the sinkie accountant that I hired. Subsequently I did a simple phone call and found out her resume was full of blatant lies with big gaps of over one year of unemployment covered up as working...and she has a history of sabotaging her previous employer.....no wonder lah this MALAYSIAN INDIAN SPR was secretary before becoming HR exec, so useless HR, either that or purposely sabotage me to hire her. Unqualified HR exec according to the previous HR manager. Wonder why unqualified useless foreigner can become HR exec? Becos sinkies like the GM allowed them.

Thanks for your sharing. I hv heard of other horror stories of foreigners also.

There were those FTs who faked their qualifications and skills.

Look at the number of lifts breakdowns!

I fear for high rise buildings with tempered glass walls and balconies built by faked skills

bigboss

Thanks for your sharing. I hv heard of other horror stories of foreigners also.

There were those FTs who faked their qualifications and skills.

Look at the number of lifts breakdowns!

I fear for high rise buildings with tempered glass walls and balconies built by faked skills

We will wait for the day to see some foreigners working and living in sinkie land linking hands with foreign militants to sabo the island. The pappies already caught some banglas doing it but in such network, when one cell went down, another cell would emerge to replace it.

There is no shortage of foreign militants waiting to come to sinkie land, if they already not in the island. Where from? Pinoyland, burma, sinjiang, malaysia, india, banglaland ... and yes, indonesia. So, unless pappies are super vigilant, the risk of terrorism cannot be ruled out.

The ang moh who robbed the bank could be doing a dry run to test efficiency of pappies in handling emergency.

ckmpd

We will wait for the day to see some foreigners working and living in sinkie land linking hands with foreign militants to sabo the island. The pappies already caught some banglas doing it but in such network, when one cell went down, another cell would emerge to replace it.

There is no shortage of foreign militants waiting to come to sinkie land, if they already not in the island. Where from? Pinoyland, burma, sinjiang, malaysia, india, banglaland ... and yes, indonesia. So, unless pappies are super vigilant, the risk of terrorism cannot be ruled out.

The ang moh who robbed the bank could be doing a dry run to test efficiency of pappies in handling emergency.

Yes, the pap is not sharp enough to read the militants' minds.

Even with so many checks and balances, LHL and TCH cant even spot the obvious error in the Population White Paper. That's their eye for details. They are sleeping on their job