• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at home

Hans168

Re: Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at h

Not applicable to me.
I "invest" my CPF wisely in gambling.
instead of working as a cleaner or taxi driver,
i had "gained" from my gambling (investment).
You just need discipline and patience in gambling.
Thank You.

wow god of gambling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HorLee

Re: Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at h

Bookmark and Share
Cancellation of all scheduled races on 25, 27, 28 and 29 March 2015
Singapore Turf Club
24/03/2015

As a mark of respect to the late Mr Lee Kuan Yew, Singapore Turf Club has cancelled all races and simulcasts during the period of national mourning.

Therefore, all races in Singapore and all simulcast races from overseas on 25, 27, 28 and 29 March 2015 are cancelled.

Dester Singapore Three Year Old Sprint is rescheduled to Friday, 3 April 2015.

HorLee

in view of no races please book yr tickets to lw early. tk u.

Leckmichamarsch

Waiting for somebody to announce that gambling addiction is no longer a problem in Singapore, and no more $100 levy.

Why NO blackjacK??? izzit offensive to mention the word "black" ???

HorLee

Why NO blackjacK??? izzit offensive to mention the word "black" ???

No Sir , not at all. in fact at some Chinese wakes. Cards games and mahjong are common sights.

when GCL 's mother passed on it was rumoured that all visitors to her wake were given 1g of gold

as a token of appreciation.

Some served full courses Chinese dinners . Chefs from top Chinese restaurants.

Its a Celebrations of a life well lived.

HorLee

ST_20150315_THSHIP97A6_1146343e.jpg

pls book yr tickets early. Action at Baccarat Tables tonight.

Are you HorGauGan ?

HorLee

Originally Posted by moneytalk View Post

Our founding father's Mr Lee Kuan Yew had passed away and this coming Sunday 29 March, world leader's including President Bill Clinton, Prime Minister Abe, President Joko, King of Malaysia and many leaders are attending his funeral.
M/V Leisure World will continue to operate it casino ship on 29 March no respect and no gratitude for Mr Lee.
M/V Leisure World was so prosperous during these 15 years simply because of police continue raiding all the illegal gambling house in Geyland, Jalan Besar and Balister Road and these gamblers divert to Leisure World.
I hope Albert Ng Cheow Leng please give some respect to our founding father to close the casino ship for half a day on 29 March.
I am sure if Albert Ng die one day New Century will be closed for a couple days.
Without Mr Lee Kuan Yew, Singapore will not be like today and Leisure World will nowhere to be found.

HorLee

Bro MoneyTalk ,

this Albert Ng is it that Fatso guy

always wear a dark jacket fellow ?

put 100k + chips on bacarat table ???

moneytalk

Albert Ng Cheow Leng the boss of M/V Leisure World really a sucker.
Recent stroke had not penalised him but soon his day will be expired.

RWS and MBS have announced that both casinos will close on 29 March from 2-6pm to mark respect of our founding father's Mr Lee Kuan Yew for peaceful journey.
Shame on you M/V Lesiure World, you are too greedy for money.
One fine day when Albert Ng Cheow Leng die I dun know how many days the gamblers got to wait to visit the casino ship.

HorLee

bro , RWS to close for 4 hours on Sunday.

how about MBS and MV Leisure World ?

HorLee

Albert Ng Cheow Leng the boss of M/V Leisure World really a sucker.
Recent stroke had not penalised him but soon his day will be expired.

RWS and MBS have announced that both casinos will close on 29 March from 2-6pm to mark respect of our founding father's Mr Lee Kuan Yew for peaceful journey.
Shame on you M/V Lesiure World, you are too greedy for money.
One fine day when Albert Ng Cheow Leng die I dun know how many days the gamblers got to wait to visit the casino ship.

this fatso is it the boss of the casino ? can say 4 in 5 patrons are singaporeans some more.

Ng Cheow Leng must be one of the 39.9%......kudos

HorLee

SINGAPORE - The queue for members of the public to pay their last respects to Mr Lee Kuan Yew has been temporarily suspended, the state funeral organising committee said in a statement today.

RELATED STORIES
An old friend and lion among leaders, say peers
Turnout exceeded our expectations: Khaw
Crowds queue overnight to pay their last respects
The committee noted that there has been a sharp increase in the number of visitors to Parliament House since Wednesday, and has, therefore, suspended the queue "to protect the safety and well-being" of those in the queue.

"We would like to accommodate as many as possible in this overwhelming outpouring of respect and love for Mr Lee Kuan Yew. However, to ensure safety of individuals due to the large crowds and to limit the physical discomfort of the long wait, especially for the elderly and young children, the queue line will be temporarily suspended," the committee said.

"We are appealing for patience and understanding as we work to ease the situation. We will inform the public when the queue is open again,"

HorLee

SINGAPORE - Resorts World Sentosa has announced that its casino will close from 2pm to 6pm on Sunday as a mark of respect for the late Mr Lee Kuan Yew, whose state funeral will be held that afternoon.

RELATED STORIES
Some shops to close on Sunday in mark of respect
Mr Lee's funeral procession be telecast live at 12.30pm on Sunday
Remembering Lee Kuan Yew: More on his legacy
The Marina Bay Sands casino will also be closed during the same period, The Straits Times reported, quoting a spokesperson as saying that the closure is "subject to regulatory approval".

The state funeral procession for Singapore's founding prime minister, which will be telecast live on national television and online at www.rememberingleekuanyew.sg, will commence at 12.30pm. It will cover a distance of 15.4km on its way from Parliament House to the University Cultural Centre, and pass by landmarks such as Old Parliament House, NTUC Centre, and Singapore Conference Hall.

The funeral service will be held from 2pm to 5.15pm. Following which, Mr Lee will make his final journey to Mandai Crematorium for a private cremation service.

I agree which is why CPF is essential for Singapore and sinkies money best kept under ho Ching's care and stewardship.

She guarantees to makan 85 percent of your return!

It is disappointing that she has all these free money to play with, she only manages 7 percent return. And we call her a talent!

moneytalk

She guarantees to makan 85 percent of your return!

It is disappointing that she has all these free money to play with, she only manages 7 percent return. And we call her a talent!

Biz as usual for casino ship M/V Leisure World on Sunday 29/03 when Singapore is mourning the loss of our beloved and founding father's Mr Lee Kuan Yew.
The boss of New century Tour, Albert Ng Cheow Leng give no respect to our founding father.
MBS. RWS and even major departmental shops are closed on that day.
New Century Tour is too greedy for money.