• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flashy Nizam Ismail left AMP because he is jobless and soon to be bankrupt

wendychan

You can wait all you like. I'm not about to help you prove your naivety. Let google do that for you.

Seriously, are you even surprised he has bad debts? If that surprises you, then you might also be surprised to know he aint no pious moslem..... Shocking !?!?

I hadn't even touched on his guilty pleasures. But lets talk about his affairs.....

Now did he at least have the common sense to stop at cheating on his first wife with his current Suria wife? Nope.

This brown mofo has a penchant for opposite sex of the yellowish hue. He even has a bastard lovechild with one of his chinese delights. His poor first wife hired a PI and kicked his sorry ass out. But he got the last laugh as he left her with 3 kids and loads of debt.

Now before all you dimwits try to attack me, Nizam Ismail is a PSC Scholar and worked in MAS and CAD. WOOOP. He is a prime candidate to join the league of rejects.

since when was adultery in general a punshiahble offence? if not punishable, then since when it is "bad" ?.... when has a prominent person or even movie star, celebrity . politician in Singapore been hampered by it if they were adulterous before taking office?

wendychan

and you still have to prove it.... talking with no proof means you can be sued, going by past examples
im not saying i will do it, but it has been threatened before and by some very prominent people indeed

but of course, they have to find you first...

whoami

Seriously, are you even surprised he has bad debts? If that surprises you, then you might also be surprised to know he aint no pious moslem..... Shocking !?!?

Wat so shocking? Did he ever tell u hes a pious muslim? Even the Great Prophet doesnt judge his companions. Who r u to judge him?

Hes a PSC scholar? So? Must be like angel. 100% sinless?

Bad debts? So? Million $$$ issit?

Nothing wrong with adultery but based on the last few MPs who were removed once their affairs were discovered. I dun think any political party will want to risk if this guy wins a seat.

‘Not just a financial issue ...'
==================
Besides financial problems, Mr Mohd Nizam Ismail was also said to have intimate relationships with several women.
He has a child in one of his relationship with a non-Malay woman.
The affair was the source of tension in his first marriage.
Mr. Nizam gained public attention recently after he announced his resignation as director of the Association of Muslim Professionals (AMP) and chairman of the research arm of AMP, Rima.
Following his resignation last Monday, Mr. Nizam claimed that the government has threatened to stop funding for AMP after he joined a protest at Hong Lim Park and a forum organized Workers' Party (WP) youth wing.
Minister in-charge of Muslim Affairs, Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, has already pointed out that the government does not intervene in the internal affairs of Malay/Muslim organisations.
On Thursday, the Berita Harian reported that OCBC has issued a writ of summons on Mr. Nizam who acculmulated a credit card debt totaling over $ 33,000.
According to sources, the report of the writ did not come as a surprised among his close contacts.
It is an 'open secret' known among his close friends and relatives.
In addition to the two credit card debts amounted to $ 21.526 and $ 11.616, Mr. Nizam is also believed to have credit card debt and personal loans from other banks.
He is said to owe several banks in Singapore.
Many of his friends were surprised to know about Mr. Nizam’s financial problems because he earned a high salary from his former position as Executive Director, Head of Compliance (Head of Compliance) for Southeast Asia of Morgan Stanley.
Previously, Mr. Nizam was the Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance for Southeast Asia in Lehman Brothers from 2007 to 2009.
"He was seen as a capable and intelligent Malay. Those who are close to him know his abilities.
"A friend recommended Mr. Nizam to join Lehman Brothers after seeing the potential in the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS),'' said his friend again.
But the financial crisis in the United States has caused Lehman Brothers to closed down and this made Mr. Nizam joined Morgan Stanley.
A few years later, Mr. Nizam was retrenched from Morgan Stanley in Jan 2014.
Since then, he is believed to be unemployed.
Ms. Oniatta Effendi was Mr. Nizam’s second wife after his first marriage to Ms Azizah Amin ended in divorce after 17 years.
As a result from Mr. Nizam’s first marriage to Ms Azizah, they had three children.
Mr. Nizam met Ms Azizah when they studied at Raffles Institution.
Mr. Nizam then went to further his studies at Raffles Junior College and later took law at the National University of Singapore (NUS).
He was a recipient of Public Service Commission (PSC) scholarship.
According to sources, Mr. Nizam and Ms Azizah were divorced in 2011 after Mr. Nizam established a relationship with Ms. Oniatta.
Known to his friends, Awesome Twosome video which was posted on YouTube two years ago, is an evidence of the relationship between Mr. Nizam and Ms. Oniatta which was cause of the divorce.
The video featuring Mr. Nizam playing the piano and Ms. Oniatta singing alongside him at the Esplanade.
But Mr. Nizam and Ms. Oniatta was said to have established a relationship much earlier around 2010.
According the Facebook, Mr. Nizam finally married Ms. Oniatta, 38, in October 2012. Their first child was born earlier this month.
Before his second marriage, the relationship between Mr. Nizam and Ms. Oniatta had also invited concerns among friends and the AMP Board of Directors.
As the leader of AMP, Mr. Nizam’s personal matters had tarnished the reputation of AMP.
When AMP questioned their relationship, Mr. Nizam denied any affair.
Even when Berita Harian reported on OCBC’s writ of summons on Nizam, some said it was a personal issue.
Support for a leader's integrity is also seen in terms of moral and personal development.
Concerns arose because he is not only said to have a relationship with Ms. Oniatta but even has an intimate relationship with another Chinese woman who is believed to be his lover.
Ms. Oniatta and the Chinese lover are not the only women in his life.
"There are several other women in his life but Ms. Oniatta and Chinese woman are quite prominent," said the source.
"Mr. Nizam has his own charm. He is smart and know how to win,'' acknowledges a woman who knows his lover.
Eversince Ms Azizah discovered his affairs, their marriage went down the drain.
Evidence of adultery such as pictures found in his mobile phones, SMS texts, and other discoveries wrecked their marriage.
In fact, it was said that a private investigator was hired to get evidence of Mr. Nizam's affairs.
After the divorce, Ms Azizah and Mr. Nizam sold their house in Serangoon area.
Ms Azizah got the care and control of the three children. They have a shared custody.
"The divorce was traumatic to their children. Former wife incurred his debts of about $ 60,000 from the sale of their Audi car which was believed to be under Ms Azizah’s name.
"Audi was sold after their divorce.
"I sympathized with his ex-wife who went through a difficult time to repay the pending debts,'' said the source.
Mr. Nizam and Ms. Oniatta are now renting a condominium.

by
and
NIZAM ISMAIL’S RESIGNATION ISSUE

Actual link: http://cyberita.asia1.com.sg/singapura/bukan-isu-kewangan-saja
https://www.facebook.com/nizamismailmalaypoliticalstar

Tuayapeh

Wat so shocking? Did he ever tell u hes a pious muslim? Even the Great Prophet doesnt judge his companions. Who r u to judge him?

Hes a PSC scholar? So? Must be like angel. 100% sinless?

Bad debts? So? Million $$$ issit?

Yeah,...at least he is responsible enough to take charge of his kids and his new wife's kids.

Eh you PAP IB troll, dont come here and try to play this whiter than white bullshitting fuckcrap because it doesnt hold any water....the fucking PAPzis have just showne themselves no better and no nobler than the next motherfucker off the bus so its all gloves off,...... U wanna talk integrity? Honesty? Transparency and corruption- free?

LANCHIAU understand! You dont talk to my cock!

Its about time sinkies get out of this fucking holier than though bullshit and start getting a real grip on themselves! The sooner we realise that we are all flawed as humans and that there is no such fucking thing as a super human as that old fuckeroo lee kuan yew wants us to belivee that he is...... He is als mortal and he will also die....he is also fallible and so are all d us....

Our strength lies n belivng n the collective wisdom of many and not the dictation of a single man(or a single party)...

The faster we get out of that stupid and myopic mindset ...the faster we mature to the reality that this country is being steered to the rocks by a fucking bunch of usurious pirates who have the balls of their useless sinkie nation in their grip.....fuck you pap!!!

Power2016

Samsters here probably don't know much about this moslem mofo except that he is some hotshot in the moslem community and future opposition candidate.

Truth is, he left his pathetic position in Association of Malay Professionals because he technically is no longer employed!

Mr FLASH NIZAM was 'retrenched' (actually fired) from Morgan Stanley this yr for poor ass attitude.

Some of us call him Mr Flash, not only because of his flashy BMW M-series, and celebrity wife (nothing wrong with this), but the way like a flash he disappears in the middle of the day to indulge himself in his guilty massage pleasure.

Today OCBC has filed a suit against Mr Falsh Nizam to recover credit card debt totaling about $33,000. What a mofo!

You can play the game all you like, but when you wrap your ass lazy attitude around your basic incompetence, prepare for a volatile ride down.

63r3f9.jpg

i tok BMW car owners all ver rich

when have you ever met a Muslim who is a vegetarian? I have never seen one.

DEDEER

"A few years later, Mr. Nizam was retrenched from Morgan Stanley in Jan 2014."

I don't support or condemn him.

But no one spotted that date on the above quote? Retrenched in Jan 2014? :eek:

Now is only Apr 2013 leh.

ChewCheng

Its the Malay papers, dun expect too much. LOL!

"A few years later, Mr. Nizam was retrenched from Morgan Stanley in Jan 2014."

I don't support or condemn him.

But no one spotted that date on the above quote? Retrenched in Jan 2014? :eek:

Now is only Apr 2013 leh.

hurley

shotgun? seems like this guy is really good at spending money, giving public talks and playing women!

According the Facebook, Mr. Nizam finally married Ms. Oniatta, 38, in October 2012. Their first child was born earlier this month.

cheekenpie

You can wait all you like. I'm not about to help you prove your naivety. Let google do that for you.

I hadn't even touched on his guilty pleasures. But lets talk about his affairs.....

Now did he at least have the common sense to stop at cheating on his first wife with his current Suria wife? Nope.

This brown mofo has a penchant for opposite sex of the yellowish hue. He even has a bastard lovechild with one of his chinese delights. His poor first wife hired a PI and kicked his sorry ass out. But he got the last laugh as he left her with 3 kids and loads of debt.

Now before all you dimwits try to attack me, Nizam Ismail is a PSC Scholar and worked in MAS and CAD. WOOOP. He is a prime candidate to join the league of rejects.

Chey! I thought you had insider info

Lordshiva

since when was adultery in general a punshiahble offence? if not punishable, then since when it is "bad" ?.... when has a prominent person or even movie star, celebrity . politician in Singapore been hampered by it if they were adulterous before taking office?

Orh.....

in that case/.....Please line up all the PAP MPs and Ministers (including all those in the past) who have had marital problems..... dont play this game dog! you know your pap masters wont like it!!!!

can someone go to EDMW invite their CSI team over so that we can do a case by case thorough analysis of what happened in whose marriage ,,...like WTF did so and so MP or miinister get divorced or wife left him eg......

You guys missed this line , quote "A few years later, Mr. Nizam was retrenched from Morgan Stanley in Jan 2014"unquote The year now is 2013!