• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fatal pap mistake.

your stupid citizens vote for that wah... wahahahha.. enjoy long term screwing.

bigboss

lky will never openly side the usa against China. They said offsprings of tigers are never dogs -

LKY and the Old Guards, especially Raja (Foreign Minister) followed policy of non-alignment, friends with all and enemy with none but today, the pappies threw this non-alignment policy out of the window when yankees are given the right to base their spy planes in sinkie land to monitor PRC commies in South China Sea.

PRC commies remember friends and never forgive/forget enemies. Can PRC commies be friends with Japs again? Never, not especially after the massacres of Chinese by Japs before and during WW2. This blood debt is never forgiven.

political slam dunk

lky ...
This is a long-term 'bad'.

Not so loong term at all. It will be quite short. The fatal consequences will come in real fast, and SG will be OVER After that. Permanently. Not going to be a long dragging business. It is too optimistic and naive to still that there was still any long term future in SG. Seriouly it's NONE.

As your own thread title said it is FATAL, and death w b quite fast. Once dead there is no more future to be worried about. Final.

harimau

Have we fogotten blood is thicker than water?

Are we screwing our ancestors?

What is the karma for that?

Just because we read and speak english and eat western foods and watch Friends we are angmos already?

And have forgotten our great Cina heritage like the Tangs and to Sungs dynasties?

Who cares what china thinks. Under nazi jinping china is bent on military expansion without consideration for international maritime laws.
Their maritime vessels has anchored 85km off Sarawak for over a year. They blatantly ignore all protest. Malaysian offshore oil and gas vessels and fishing vessels were harassed. It's a shallow sand bank and they maybe thinking of reclaiming that place for a island.

Have we fogotten blood is thicker than water?

Are we screwing our ancestors?

What is the karma for that?

Just because we read and speak english and eat western foods and watch Friends we are angmos already?

And have forgotten our great Cina heritage like the Tangs and to Sungs dynasties?

Balik tong sang

Ambulance

Who cares what china thinks. Under nazi jinping china is bent on military expansion without consideration for international maritime laws.
Their maritime vessels has anchored 85km off Sarawak for over a year. They blatantly ignore all protest. Malaysian offshore oil and gas vessels and fishing vessels were harassed. It's a shallow sand bank and they maybe thinking of reclaiming that place for a island.

halo deh jiu hu puay kee ho lang yew chak bien swee hor

Reddog

Typical netizen response to pap Singapore "stab in the back":

helen • 8 hours ago

The Kra Isthmus in Southern Thailand should be developed expeditiously
by Chinese contractors with financing from AIIB. The Thai government can be convinced on the advantages to Thailand. Besides, the Straits of Malacca is already congested with so many problems - piracy and potential US naval mischiefs.

The Kra Isthmus is the missing link in international maritime traffic. You have the Suez canal, the Panama canal (and the new Nicaragua canal) and now we must complete this by helping Thailand to realise the Kra Isthmus.

Singapore is a sovereign nation and is dependent on China for a lot of its businesses. Although governed by overseas English educated Chinese there (about 70% of Singapore population), their leaders' actions speak louder than words mouthed diplomatically by Singapore English educated elite.

China can contribute tremendously to the construction of the Kra Isthmus and the Thai government can be convinced if they seek financing from AIIB and Chinese construction crew.

nee yu fatt > helen • 4 hours ago

This is a much overdue project for the nations concerned. When cut, this waterways will prosper many nations in and around the region.

nkfnkfnkf

Protest is too civilized and insignificant these days who cares about any protest?

You have power go nuke Beijing. Got balls and readiness go force Beijing to nuke you, show that you can survive nuke.

Wayang any protest who will fuck a damn care? Where got count? Go fly kite!

cass888

What are you talking about? Singapore used to ALLOW both US and USSR ships at port. If China asks to park their spy planes here, they may get it. What better way not to get caught in the crossfire than to have both the opponents assets in your land?

lky will never openly side the usa against China. They said offsprings of tigers are never dogs - here's a classic example.

http://en.people.cn/n/2015/1209/c90000-8987915.html

This is a long-term 'bad'.

What are you talking about? Singapore used to ALLOW both US and USSR ships at port. If China asks to park their spy planes here, they may get it. What better way not to get caught in the crossfire than to have both the opponents assets in your land?

sinkie navy even hasve collaboration with the jap navy, you can check out changi naval base, they have japanese sailors waiting for cabs there.

muahaha...look like pap want to incur the wrath of china.:eek:

The Kra Canal is a good idea. Once it is built, territory south of the canal should also make a clean break from Thailand and form their own caliphate as what the majority there wish to do.

Sinkapore is pro-India lah ...fta with India allowing unlimited Ah Nehs to work here. No FTA with China.

Temasick is going to lose many billions in China thanks to Ah Loong.

LKY and the Old Guards, especially Raja (Foreign Minister) followed policy of non-alignment, friends with all and enemy with none but today, the pappies threw this non-alignment policy out of the window when yankees are given the right to base their spy planes in sinkie land to monitor PRC commies in South China Sea.

PRC commies remember friends and never forgive/forget enemies. Can PRC commies be friends with Japs again? Never, not especially after the massacres of Chinese by Japs before and during WW2. This blood debt is never forgiven.

LKY was controlled by the Zionist Jews lah..............that's why the Brits helped him pre-independence.........

times different now.............Pinky Lee openly showing he's pro-Zionist..............that's why bring in so many foreigners......same like those Western countries................the Jews wanted that to happen...........

whybornme

who fucks with Singapore I kill him.
who gives benefit to Singapore I let him fuck.
if you think you are china man please fuck back to china.