• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FAP Traitor: Donors to Roy Ngerng are LOSERS!

sochi2014

Which idiot wrote this letter?

Garmens are stealing our monies by making us more and more indebted.

He still can write this letter? Where's his brains?

HTOLAS

LHL should start his own fundraising campaign and show that he can easily outdo Roy. I'm sure a few cheques from a few grassloot leeders will outdo Roy's small donations.

The maths may be slightly out but the fact remains that only a very small percentage of Singaporeans donated anything.

If the majority thought that CPF was flawed, then we'd see a far wider base of donations even if they amounted to only a dollar each on the average.

$1 x 1,000,000 = a million bucks. Then we'd be talking about an awakening.

Those who oppose the CPF minimum sum are obviously a small minority of losers numbering in the thousands at most. The rest of the population obviously see the wisdom behind the minimum sum and understand why it needs to be increased regularly.

You could be right! No protests outside parliament yet leh.

kukubird58

hahaha....some gong kias (who like to call other pple gong kias) parted their money (maybe a few dollars) and took it as a badge of honour.....
csj pulled the same stunt years ago asking for donations to pay damages.....
so what's the big deal this time.....
the persons laughing to the banks are the lawyers and charities.

What then is full force? A restaurant size, a food court size or a coffeeshop size?

If they push SINgaporeans too far into a corner....& with their porlumpars mis step, one day, something like the 'drunken Indians' episode will occur....

ykhuser

Bear in mind many sinkies are still cowards who fear their own shadows.
The fact that 1000 (me included) stood up and have overcome their fear of pap is groundbreaking....
We are the pioneers like the brave voters of Anson Potong pasir and hougang in the beginning.
Many will see that nothing to be scare of pap
and follow to do likewise.

you are just like a piece of toilet paper
used to wipe your dirty vulval mouth
talk cock sing song bad mouth
that is all you can do
sit in your toilet bowl and enjoy the turds
while others fight tooth and nail for a living

you beat me to saying that