• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Famous Blogger In Sex Tape

csi88

Any tips? Famous blogger in sex tape very curious to find out leh. The table-tennis saga cool down liao

BlueCat

maybe another of those bloggers trying to get famous just like Dawn and Xiao Xue.

if anyone have the clip,appreciate it very much if can post and share here.

maybe another of those bloggers trying to get famous just like Dawn and Xiao Xue.

if anyone have the clip,appreciate it very much if can post and share here.
Clips like that CANNOT be displayed or hotlinked to here.:mad:

ANDYSIAO14

Bloody hell...
WHO THE FARK GUTTER want to cheat...(certainly not me)
that nira chan is true but the sex clip from KOREA LA!!!
CIRCULATED long time ago in the "other" forum :p
I dare say long enough even before Gutter got the clip (sammy "other" site got earlier) :biggrin:
if i find any sex clips from dawn or any famous blogger - i hold them ransom!!!! :biggrin:

jbsmith

Bloody hell...
WHO THE FARK GUTTER want to cheat...(certainly not me)
that nira chan is true but the sex clip from KOREA LA!!!
CIRCULATED long time ago in the "other" forum :p
I dare say long enough even before Gutter got the clip (sammy "other" site got earlier) :biggrin:
if i find any sex clips from dawn or any famous blogger - i hold them ransom!!!! :biggrin:

Not everyone so expert to identify fake lah. :p

ANDYSIAO14

Like u :p :p :p
joking hor...dont zap me over "there" :biggrin: :biggrin:

btw... since its not true like what the title typed in gutter , nira can sue them to hell ??? :eek:
or she just dont bother lol :biggrin:
if its Dawn , she sure sue and sue wan :smile:
Not everyone so expert to identify fake lah. :p

Nira chan appeared on fhm or maxium cover before. Heard she's half thai. Father chinese obviously cos of surname. :biggrin:

I guess she's quite attractive she looks like that very famous thai tranny who's damn chio nong poy who's even prettier than real females.

Another chio ah kua is harisu.

Wobble

ooh...u related to that MIW who doesn't surf porn isit?

if its real...bro andy sure can find it one