• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Everyone I spoke to said they made a terrible mistake!

enterprise2

If they had known how the votes would have turned out, they would have voted differently. Lots of them voted PAP but thought WP would hold on and add one or two GRCs. They never expected this result. Well as someone said, we deserve the gahment we voted for. Amen!

Seriously, ask them to go and fuck spiders. :rolleyes::biggrin:

If they had known how the votes would have turned out, they would have voted differently. Lots of them voted PAP but thought WP would hold on and add one or two GRCs. They never expected this result. Well as someone said, we deserve the gahment we voted for. Amen!

i sure hope you're telling the truth...............i really do.............but how many people you ask............10.....100.........10,000 ?

Microsoft

For reference...moi tok to 2 pax 2day tat voted for pappies...

1st a 64 year old lady. Moi ask her...so does that mean she endorsed the white paper? She say..."wat white paper?" OK nebermind.

2nd huan a fucker tat join his friends in oppo rally...fuck pappies but voted for them. Reason being...wait vote oppo hse value drop how? Tis moi dun blame him...50 and single...belong to 绝子绝孙,无人送终 class...chiu think he gib a fuck bout anything else beside personal gain? :biggrin:

For reference...moi tok to 2 pax 2day tat voted for pappies...

1st a 64 year old lady. Moi ask her...so does that mean she endorsed the white paper? She say..."wat white paper?" OK nebermind.

2nd huan a fucker tat join his friends in oppo rally...fuck pappies but voted for them. Reason being...wait vote oppo hse value drop how? Tis moi dun blame him...50 and single...belong to 绝子绝孙,无人送终 class...chiu think he gib a fuck bout anything else beside personal gain? :biggrin:

House value will drop lah ...PAP can't support it forever. When bad times hit, the foreigners will run. Tiny dot cannot withstand bad times.
I think sinkees deserve to suffer for 5 years.

These idiotic cowards should just go and kill themselves.

SgGoneWrong

U must be in civil service and asked people in the same boat as you. Only the ball-less civil servants like to complain about pap and still vote pap. Even if they had expected this result, they will still vote pap.

For 2 I asked not in civil service and voted pap, one got disillusioned with the useless WP who did nothing in parliament and couldn't event explain the town council issue and the other said with confidence this result was expected.

Time for pap to reduce pay of civil servants and recruit cheaper fts into civil service. Sinkie civil servants are overpaid useless eaters and time to put Spurs into their hides. As new citizens number increases, sinkie citizens' votes aren't that important as well and pap might as well invest more in these new citizens than the useless sinkies in government service.

Dumbfugs who vote PAP can go to hell. Hope they get strike by disease lightning and die. Bunch of pubor kias

And fug those motherfuggers who published so called bookie odds...I half suspect they are pap baatards who purposely did it to instil fear.

Microsoft

House value will drop lah ...PAP can't support it forever. When bad times hit, the foreigners will run. Tiny dot cannot withstand bad times.
I think sinkees deserve to suffer for 5 years.

When another 1.5 million ft arrived...how r we gonna fill em up with new jobs? Goot...take sinkie jobs...and by then...very limited cleaners, taxi driver and security jobs leow...its de end of the tunnel...pinky shd go str away to 10 millions target...asap. :biggrin:

Everyone I spoke to, more than a dozen, had no regrets about the way they voted, whether for the PAP or the opposition.

They agreed independently that they would not vote for no substance opposition like RP, NSP and SDA. Some will not vote for Chee because they do not believe he is a changed man. They are old enough to remember how Chee ousted Chiam from SDP. They also would not vote for WP because as far as they are concerned, WP can't run a clean town council. They do not fault Hougang SMC for being one of the more backward towns in Singapore. It's a price to pay for not voting for PAP. You get sent to the back of the queue for upgrading.

SgGoneWrong

Thanks for suggesting….we are expecting great things from Nisha….today is just IDA…..tomorrow communications minister.

New citizens deserves good paying jobs as they vote pap. Pap should hire more of them, nevermind if pay them less but just hire more of them. For every 2 sinkies to be hired, this money is better spent hiring 3 new citizens. The latter are hungrier and more grateful than the kpkb Sinkies. With more jobs for new citizens, it will attract more fts to convert to new citizens. It is a matter of time they outnumbered the useless sinkies. Pap should seriously look into hiring more new citizens into civil service. Sinkies will be fine, they can go drive taxis.

And yes, not forgetting those useless sinkie civil servants who are earning a lot more based on years in the service or promotion due to seniority. They should be retrenched so their high salaries can be used to hire a lot more new citizens. These retrenched sinkies can find lower paying jobs but they shouldn't take up unnecessary resources that can be better spent to entrench the dynasty.

Even if we hold another GE next week, they will vote for PAP again and the day after, they tell you they regret.

zeebjii

You mean the self-styled 'rational', 'neutral', level-headed', 'intelligent' <PUKE PUKE PUKE!!> middle ground swing voters? Fuck off!:kma: