• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

En Bloc HDB and rent out to foreigner friends

gbomega

Heard that in Tao Payoh, some block of flats was en bloc for re-development but was later re-painted and rented out to our foreign friends. What about those in need of rented flats, didn't foreigners required to rent in open market?

gbomega

Why always say not enough HDB flats for rent but still got room to rent to foreigners? And foreigners get to stay in matured estates while Singaporeans stay in new faraway town

moolightaffairs

come on man 4 blks of 4 rm flat and 1 blk of 3rm flat along bedok south ave 3 kena en bloc and now sub to EM services to let it out to foreign trash. maybe gov want sinkapoorean to rent then to buy flat.

commoner

the overall rental by HDB or EM Services are lower than the market rate to the Casino workers,,,,, almost fully furnished with air-con 3 room flat in TP $1,500 for 4-6 people,,,, and if singaporeans dun realise that YOUR MINISTERS are selling out your country and keep voting them in,,,,,,,, damn bloody pathetic to complain and complain and then vote in PAP again and again

cockie

There is 2 blocks of such type of flats ( En Bloc HDB and rent out to foreigner) in Havelock Road another 2 sqaure block of such type ( En Bloc HDB and rent out to foreigner) of flats in bukit merah view.....!

gbomega

I feel that Opposition should investigate this matter and bring up during election. Don't talk about world events and death penalty all of which peasants don't even bother. They will bother immediate matters that affect them directly. Shallow as it is but it is true.

moolightaffairs

the overall rental by HDB or EM Services are lower than the market rate to the Casino workers,,,,, almost fully furnished with air-con 3 room flat in TP $1,500 for 4-6 people,,,, and if singaporeans dun realise that YOUR MINISTERS are selling out your country and keep voting them in,,,,,,,, damn bloody pathetic to complain and complain and then vote in PAP again and again

yah! fully air con and furnished! got security and management too! better than the poodle force and town council!!! :mad: :oIo: