• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Employer caught bangla fucking his pinoy maid raw!

Loofydralb

If you yourself cannot abstain from sex for 2 years, don't expect you wife, husband, son, daughter, maid, bangala to do it.

Most probably your wife and daughter is screwing the bangala in a foursome with your maid behind your back. You're the coockoo one missing out on the action.

How come pino like Bangla so much? the country so far apart and the culture totally different. Even Leticia got Bangla BF
<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rE_mVBz8o1U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

That is becos the Bangla has more balls than sinkies. Women like men who got balls. Sinkie you understand?

Stupid Sinkie wants to sue based on what?

The Bangala should countersue for making him horny nad not educating the maid properly.

This employer thinks humans are like dogs, to be mated at their owners whims and fancy? KNN.

1. this is one fine example of an arsehole preaching morals and values mah!
2. sue what.
3. the maid is contracted to work as some domestic and not "contracted' not having sex.
4. brainless prick.

How come pino like Bangla so much? the country so far apart and the culture totally different. Even Leticia got Bangla BF
<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rE_mVBz8o1U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

1. what!
2. are you born yesterday or what?
3. as long as there are two agreeable partners with right stuffs.
4. sex, sex and more sex!
5. come on!

@rmadill0

This maid consider very good liao. Some would have bring the bangla in and fuck on their employer's bed.

Mr. Su should count himself lucky already.

Y

Yip Hon

This maid consider very good liao. Some would have bring the bangla in and fuck on their employer's bed.

Mr. Su should count himself lucky already.

Bro my question for all : how did mr su know and how did he extracted the info

from the maid that they had unprotected sex .

See what another another did to his maid here :

Singapore
Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Jul 27, 2011
Man charged with molesting his two maids
By Elena Chong

Ahmad Basiron allegedly outraged the modesty of his 24-year-old Indonesian maid on three separate occasions by kissing her, and hugging her from behind. -- ST PHOTO: CAROLINE CHIA

A SELF-EMPLOYED man was charged in court on Wednesday with molesting his two domestic workers and insulting the modesty of one of them.

Ahmad Basiron, 43, is alleged to have used his hand to brush the 25-year-old Indonesian's shoulder to the ankle, at his Langsat Road house in Changi on March 13 and 14 2010.

Later that month, he allegedly outraged the modesty of his 24-year-old Indonesian maid on three separate occasions by kissing her, and hugging her from behind.

He is also said to have appeared nude in front of the younger maid, and shown her naked photos.

The case was adjourned to Aug 24 for his lawyer, Mr Ignatius Joseph, to take instructions and make representations.

中国Power

singapore women are funny, especially those in clubs.

they think prosititues are cheap because they take money so they prefer to fuck for free.

which one is cheaper, one need to pay and the other is free?

chinawoman with armpit hair love to travel to singapore for paid fuck ....:smile:

1. this is one fine example of an arsehole preaching morals and values mah!
2. sue what.
3. the maid is contracted to work as some domestic and not "contracted' not having sex.
4. brainless prick.

His employment contract states that (1) No fornication is allowed, with & without contraceptives. ha ha ha

singapore women are funny, especially those in clubs.

they think prosititues are cheap because they take money so they prefer to fuck for free.

which one is cheaper, one need to pay and the other is free?

nothing is free on earth .....singaporean woman prefer long investment ...while china woman prefer hit and run business ..

His employment contract states that (1) No fornication is allowed, with & without contraceptives. ha ha ha

1. bro, good one!
2. hahaha
3. mr su is betterer off getting some nuns as maids mah.
4. but in the contract to include no use of cold cucumber or things for pleasure!