• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Electoral fraud - How it can be done without detection!

Vigilante911

It's a combination of sorts. It's never one single prop in a masterfully choreographed magic show.

If it is so easy to execute and decipher, there would not need to have a new set of expensive ballot paper. Why not just follow the same type of plain white ballot paper used in the previous election?

We're not a mathematician nor an engineer, but some other people are.

ARe you fucking mad…thats not against the law.

Stupid singos used their own fucked up logic….I'll do the safe thing, let others stick their neck out….lol.

What a bunch of morons!

The morons are those that accept the PAP is free of corrupt politicians. The morons are those that believe everything the PAP says like bible truth. The morons are those that are happy when their CPF earns negative real returns.

The morons are those who believe elections in sinkapore is fair and free of fraud when the Elections Department reports to the PM, who wants to retain power.

the ground is fluid
nothing sinister about the result
the truth is revealed through the ballot
nothing surprising
you have all forgotten about the hearts and souls of the true singaporeans
they are always behind the pap
only a handful of fartup opposition losers voted against the pap

no fraud.'it's a fact. it's the truth.

The ballot result has NO credibility when the Elections Department works for the PM.

ahsoo

The morons are those that accept the PAP is free of corrupt politicians. The morons are those that believe everything the PAP says like bible truth. The morons are those that are happy when their CPF earns negative real returns.

The morons are those who believe elections in sinkapore is fair and free of fraud when the Elections Department reports to the PM, who wants to retain power.

Everything is under PAP's control. There is no independent Election Dept, civil service, mass media. As long as this status quo remains, there is no way the people can be totally convinced that there is no hanky panky.

PAP may win this round, but in the long run the whole Singapore loses. There is no trust in public institutions here. Low Thia Khiang talked about the need to build the trust immediately after the final results were out. "

He said :it was important to build "trust" between the people and national institutions such as the civil service, the judiciary, the mainstream media. "Any politicisation of these institutions to gain political advantage, to me, is against the national interest of Singapore,"

Look at how biased our civil service is toward the PAP, I totally agree with him.

Lemon

Why did we have to use black ballot paper this time?

Why the need for pictures of candidates when the party symbol alone was sufficient in all previous elections?

All these are unanswered questions that the Elections Dept has to be transparent about?

Why the need to use 100 sample votes when we never had in previous elections?

Leckmichamarsch

Jus live with it, what to do? Pinky knows that sinkies are ball-less and even if they know there's a fraud, they will just accept the results. Now sinkies can also expect more good years ahead (to be screwed). Until there's a clear analysis, there is no point for citizens to vote in the future.

new shitizen votes n invisible hand of Ho Ching at work over 6 mths sabbatical????

xpo2015

Voodoo election that is why they got 666 election results.

Sure kena by God later on for worshipping SATAN.

Vigilante911

Clearly magic ballot slips are used.

You want evidence? Some people who kept the election slips and did not put into the box but slipped a piece of folded paper into the box....they hold the evidence.

There wasn't any electoral fraud. Just accept that this is what the majority of sinkies want. If you talk to or observe enough sinkies (outside this forum) including those thronging the kopiroti outlets, you would realise that majority of sinkies are a contented and apathetic bunch, despite being indoctrinated for years.

Same shit, Different year! :rolleyes::biggrin:

borom

On the surface they "win'-but do the majority of locals accept this result?
They will suffer the consequences eventually.

The Wrong we have Done, Thought, or Intended Will wreak its Vengeance on Our SOULS.” ― C.G. Jung

On the surface they "win'-but do the majority of locals accept this result?
They will suffer the consequences eventually.

The Wrong we have Done, Thought, or Intended Will wreak its Vengeance on Our SOULS.” ― C.G. Jung

Sinkies will be subservient and impressionable but when they suffer consequences, they will kpkb. That is the trait of sinkies. :biggrin: