• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Election Department say LHL can hang his photo all over the island

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
SUKA SUKA can halfway change rules NOT in the rulebook subject to their own interpretation. Shows how DIRTY the PAP are and should voters continue to trust 100% this kind of political party in power who can change rules according to their whims and fancies????

Just like the rule stating that no one can remain within 200 metres of a polling station but can loiter INSIDE a polling station!!!!!!

No lar. It just shows that they are so arrogant to not even bother to read the rules they create

Dont make a difference really. People should not be intimidated with his pics. If they are, they are better off dead.

NanoSpeed

SUKA SUKA can halfway change rules NOT in the rulebook subject to their own interpretation. Shows how DIRTY the PAP are and should voters continue to trust 100% this kind of political party in power who can change rules according to their whims and fancies????

Just like the rule stating that no one can remain within 200 metres of a polling station but can loiter INSIDE a polling station!!!!!!

Can become CJ if your interpretation can save a Prince.

To the Director, who gives a fcuk whether can or not.
He wants to put where, let him put.
My job is to check my CPF statement.

Self above party
party above country
country above foreigners
foreigners above dogs
dogs above sinkies

when FAP tell you not to vote for opposition party, just remember that they ask you to refrain from voting them in

FAP is the only opposition party in sinkieland
they oppose to returning back your CPF at 55
they oppose to make public housing affordable
they oppose to keep foreigner trash from coming here
they oppose to give you due rights as a citizen
they oppose to recognise national heros like lim bo seng, adnan and choo seng kwee

vote out the opposition who does not have your interest in their mind, vote out the impure FAP!!