• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ebitsu Muscats - JAV girls group Asia Tour in SG on 17 Jan 2013, HOR SAY LIAO!!!

Darth Vader

Children : i like Rio, Yuma, Akiho, Sora very much, what is their full time job profession?

Parents : Err.. err...

See this type of post think of our ninja brother from Japan - drifter

Hope he is ok, a little concern for him.

Blazars

Very chio, nose can bleed one. Careful, dont see too long. But to spend 188 to see n see, i think no lah.

TeeKii

ebisumuscats.jpg

The center gal give 1/2 ball is who huh:biggrin::eek::wink:

Zatoichi

They are actually planning to disband in April next year:

Ebisu Muscats announces their disbandment next spring
http://www.tokyohive.com/2012/12/ebisu-muscats-announces-their-disbandment-next-spring/

Looks like my favourite:

麻美 ゆま (Asami Yuma), "Asami" being the surname.
http://www.ebisu-muscats.com/member/asami_yuma/index.html (profile on Ebisu Muscats official website)
http://yumaasami.jp/ (her official website)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yuma_Asami (wikipedia article)
http://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/麻美ゆま (Japanese wikipedia article)

And most important of all, haha, her page on JAVJunkies:
http://javjunkies.com/main/?s=Yuma_Asami

ebisumuscats.jpg

Thats Asami Yuma, i dun like her, she quite big size and a bit on the plump side, worst is she cock eyed, make love with her, dunno where she looking at, lol

Sideswipe

Thats Asami Yuma, i dun like her, she quite big size and a bit on the plump side, worst is she cock eyed, make love with her, dunno where she looking at, lol

so critical? Yuma Asami gives you free fuck, you want or not? :biggrin:

my fav Miss Asami Ogawa is not coming to Singapore?

Untouchable

That Yuma really have a little shoot bird eye from the way I looked the picture. Akiho looks meaty to me too.