• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr M: Old Fart is irritating

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Dr M: Old Fart is irritating</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>One Night Special (kTuLu5) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Nov-16 7:38 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 3) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>24526.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>In an eponymous TV documentary, Mahathir described an early encounter with old fart when he was still a young fart.
Dr M said that when old fart spoke in parliament, he sounded like he was lecturing people. Dr M found this irritating so he kept interrupting old fart's speech to ask questions. After a while, old fart got flustered and ended his speech.
Is this true? According to old fart in his memoirs, his speeches are always the bestest.
I can't wait for part 2 of this documentary to show. I hope Dr M has more to say about old fart when he recounts his days as Matland PM.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

hairylee

Read the memoir by Lee Khoon Choy and he said the same thing. Old Fart just likes to be the one talking and the rest must just listen.

boundThunter

Dr.M is just jealous that no MM title for him when he retired.

He is another senile mofo with his days numbered. Pigi Mampus lah Mamak Kutty.

His entire political life was dedicated to belittling Lao Lee and he failed miserably.

The malays called him MAMAK DENDAM KESUMAT !!!!

soikee

Dr.M is just jealous that no MM title for him when he retired.

He is another senile mofo with his days numbered. Pigi Mampus lah Mamak Kutty.

His entire political life was dedicated to belittling Lao Lee and he failed miserably.

The malays called him MAMAK DENDAM KESUMAT !!!!

Fuck you!

Mahathir was the greatest statesman in SEA and your corrupt senile old fart is only very scared of him. On many occassions,
Mahathir had openly fucked old fart, but he dared not ever respond to him.

Even when Mahathir is out of office and he recently branded your old fart as a rude little emperor, where was his response?

Even though Mahathir carries no title such as Senile Minister or Mental Minister; today he calls the shots behind the scene
in Malaysia.

Long live Tun Mahathir.

STUCK_HERE

Fuck you!

Mahathir was the greatest statesman in SEA and your corrupt senile old fart is only very scared of him. On many occassions,

Even when Mahathir is out of office and he recently branded your old fart as a rude little emperor, where was his response?

Even though Mahathir carries no title such as Senile Minister or Mental Minister; today he calls the shots behind the scene
in Malaysia.

Long live Tun Mahathir.

Right on! Mahatir bows out gracefully and is still controlling the scenes with his advice and sharp words. That's more than I can say for your old fart.

jacobsgoh

Fuck you!

in Malaysia.

Long live Tun Mahathir.

Allow me to say that Mahathir was grossly mistaken branding lky as 'rude little emperor', fyi/Mahathir's, lky is the proud owner of Leeapore and all things within.

his story? ... whose story? ...

sg version or msia version? ...

The show is less about LKY and more about Mahathir. Part 1 traces Mahathir's early life.

The show has interviews with Mahathir's family & colleagues, with photos from the old days.

Looking forward to Pt 2 to be shown this comming weekend

Premnair

Unlike Mahatir who did not discriminate against the minority and not hinder their progress and prosperity even though the existense of the NEP, LKY was a racist dictator. Unlike Mahatir who let the minority have their own media reporting uncontrolled by the government, LKY was afraid of his corruption being exposed.

One very visible decificiency LKY has is that he is intellectually handicapped.

L

The show is less about LKY and more about Mahathir. Part 1 traces Mahathir's early life.

The show has interviews with Mahathir's family & colleagues, with photos from the old days.

Looking forward to Pt 2 to be shown this comming weekend

If you have access to the History Channel.

You can watch Pt 2 of Mahathir this Sunday(22nd Nov) at 8pm.

boundThunter

Fuck you!

in Malaysia.

Long live Tun Mahathir.

Fuck you too !!!

You can have them both since they turned you on so much. :oIo: :rolleyes:

Merl Haggard

DR Mahathir still celebrates his birthdays in Malaysia; unlike the corrupt despot who has no more friends in Cheenapore, and he has to run to USA to
celebrate his birthday where those Americans have motives to suck up to him and hope that he throws GIC & Temasick's billions in their directions.

This old despot will die a damn horrible death!