• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DPP's new team: Looks like the Adams Family to me

528965_10151478226266383_1491589627_n.jpg

The guy in the center looks like the Uncle Massage therapist for horny sluts

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BvlVi8VCwoM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

6000kmApart

528965_10151478226266383_1491589627_n.jpg

The guy in the center looks like the Uncle Massage therapist for horny sluts

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BvlVi8VCwoM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Put your picture lah. See what people will say. bo chi mai kong jiao way

Adams Family???

They try. But will you? Can you?
Yes. Anyone who has the courage to come forward and stand up against vile white scums deserves to be saluted.
They got more balls than the average sinkie who got no balls to vote against pappies in secret ballot.
Kudos to them for walking the talk and doing something....thank you for giving voters a choice.
As for appearance wise...pappies hold the monoply on fugly deformed looking morons.

DPP might consider with the revamp etc,,and hope AH Botak does a good job,,contest west coast GRC and work on the west,,if its credible,,,sure will give the PAPPIES a run for the money