• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Doubletalk from the Panda superpower seeking global peace and cooperation

nightsafari

GettyImages-1783195139.jpg

Xi’s dinner message for Elon Musk, Tim Cook and Ray Dalio: China ‘will not fight a cold war or a hot war with anyone’​

“Whatever stage of development it may reach, China will never pursue hegemony or expansion, and will never impose its will on others. China does not seek spheres of influence, and will not fight a cold war or a hot war with anyone,” Xi said.

https://fortune.com/2023/11/16/xi-jinping-dinner-elon-musk-tim-cook-ray-dalio-san-francisco/

Tell that to Taiwan. Tibet. Hong Kong. Philippines. Vietnam. Xinjiang. India. Other countries trapped in debt diplomacy.

Also tell that to Jack Ma, Zhao Wei, Peng Shuai, Fan Bingbing, Guo Changchang, Gui Minhai, Duan Weihing, Angelababy, too many other Chinese to list, too many Uyghurs to list.

All the while grovelling and sucking up to the the USA. Truly respectable and forthright speech. If you're an absolute idiot.

Indeed. You can fight a civil war within Tiongland as your economy goes to shit, the Tiongs are fed up and your soldiers and police aren't paid their wages. :cool:

blackmondy

This illiterate delusional fucker single-handedly destroyed his own cuntry's economy and now has to cum begging for US investment. He wants to maintain his pride and dignity to the tiongs by specifically demanding Biden to greet him with a smile.

nightsafari

winners

according to the PandaXi's own mouth in San Francisco, China will never disturb anyone else's territory. You believe?
Anything coming out from this Bastard's mouth can never be trusted lah. Didn't he also promised to Obama that China will never militarize those islets in the South China Sea. See what is happening today? It is totally in contrary to what he had promised to Obama.

breaking. now arsetralian navy claims ccp navy illegally uses sonar to injure arsetralian navy divers. why ccp navy needs to jee siao all the way down under?