• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't expect the Hokkiens to vote Opposition...

Historically, the Hokkiens are cowards, bullies and traitors.......

In Taiwan, they colluded with the KMT and Nippon bastards and try to defeat the CCP and wrestle China away to the Nippon bastards.

Here, in Singapore, they allow the country to be sold to the FTs, just because some chee hong kia speaks to them in Hokkien, they have orgasm oredi.

Think better look at the demographics of Singapore and target the areas where there are Cantonese and Hainanese and Teochews as these dialect groups are patriots historically and more reliable.

Just look at Hong Kong.....a cantonese territory and how patriotic the people are. It is in the blood.

No wonder we call the Hokkiens the coolies, because this was what they're in history and their coolie rice is more important than fairness and transparency and progress for our nation.

Ambulance

halo teochew hia li ka hsing kio lee hong gan tng wat lam lah

SV-NanyueState.jpg

Teochews are better. They have been victimized by the Hokkiens since straits settlement times.....the mouth of Singapore river Boat Quay is occupied by Hokkien coolies and only at Clark Quay that the Teochews occupy. The choice location at the river mouth taken by Hokkiens.

why in this modern era when English is the most preferred language..

stupid and uneducated old farts here still talking about caveman language such as hokkien or teochew..

HakkaThaileen

That is generally speaking.
There are exceptions.
Hokkien Tan Lark Sye refused to kowtow to angmo colonial government and LKY.

zeebjii

That is generally speaking.
There are exceptions.
Hokkien Tan Lark Sye refused to kowtow to angmo colonial government and LKY.

But sent children to angmo schools. He would do well as a present PAP minister, telling sinkies every school is a good school, while sending all his children to brand name schools.

but u forget u need the mandate of the hokkiens in order to rule over singapore,singapore is a coolie country and always will be,just like taiwan but somewhat more retarded than taiwan.

at least the hokkiens of taiwan supported sun yat sen and fought a war,the hokkiens of singapore came over the straits of nanyang on coolie boats.

xpo2015

Wah now someone wants to stir shits in ethnicity!

I think it's our peasants heritage keeps us docile and fearful of the authority! Unless PAP is really crap then majority will rise up and oppose them!

apogee

Teochews are better. They have been victimized by the Hokkiens since straits settlement times.....the mouth of Singapore river Boat Quay is occupied by Hokkien coolies and only at Clark Quay that the Teochews occupy. The choice location at the river mouth taken by Hokkiens.

Aiya, Hakka is better than Teochew. Not so long agoe, 7 teochews in the cabinet cannot take on 1 hakka

Hokkeins have always kowtowed to the hakkas.1 hakka can control the whole country since the 50s...now the hakka's son also in charge. N Hokkeins make up more than 1/2 the population. So u control the Hokkeins u control the whole country

Aiya, Hakka is better than Teochew. Not so long agoe, 7 teochews in the cabinet cannot take on 1 hakka

Ambulance

Hokkeins have always kowtowed to the hakkas.1 hakka can control the whole country since the 50s...now the hakka's son also in charge. N Hokkeins make up more than 1/2 the population. So u control the Hokkeins u control the whole country

halo yuet lam zai yew jus tau pio give chan kee chew ok la dai la dai

Ambulance

oi yuet lam zai ttsh no welcum yew ok

Ambulance

Wah now someone wants to stir shits in ethnicity!

I think it's our peasants heritage keeps us docile and fearful of the authority! Unless PAP is really crap then majority will rise up and oppose them!

aiya dey drink the small children soup blain not working lah

U brought up a good point about patriotism. Singkieland used to have Hokkein schools. N when the hakka lau shut it down..the Hokkeins say its a good decision as people learn mandarin. They cannot learn 2 dialects at the same time meh?
Historically, the Hokkiens are cowards, bullies and traitors.......

In Taiwan, they colluded with the KMT and Nippon bastards and try to defeat the CCP and wrestle China away to the Nippon bastards.

Here, in Singapore, they allow the country to be sold to the FTs, just because some chee hong kia speaks to them in Hokkien, they have orgasm oredi.

Think better look at the demographics of Singapore and target the areas where there are Cantonese and Hainanese and Teochews as these dialect groups are patriots historically and more reliable.

Just look at Hong Kong.....a cantonese territory and how patriotic the people are. It is in the blood.

No wonder we call the Hokkiens the coolies, because this was what they're in history and their coolie rice is more important than fairness and transparency and progress for our nation.

Ambulance

U brought up a good point about patriotism. Singkieland used to have Hokkein schools. N when the hakka lau shut it down..the Hokkeins say its a good decision as people learn mandarin. They cannot learn 2 dialects at the same time meh?

oi yuet lam zai dor gung nan jee

yah whatever language a peasant speak,a peasant will always be a peasant,u can see the peasant mindset and mentality in sinkies.

Simple minded and kiasu kisee,conservative and superstitious.just let them shaballaba to their jesus and worship their ah gong and enjoy their yumcha and kaya and toast lah.

Peasant gonna peasant.