• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you want to know what Sinkie women want in a man?

Want to know what S'porean women look for in a man? Watch this video

want_to_know_what_singaporean_women_look_for-thumbnail.jpg

50 undergraduate and graduate women were asked whether they would date a blue-collar worker, and all said no. STOMPer Ophelia agrees with these results, and says she too would prefer dating someone of the same social and intellectual standing.

The poll was conducted by The New Paper.

Ophelia wrote:

"As a female graduate, I'm not surprised that all the 50 women polled by TNP said they would not marry a blue-collar worker.

"To me, there's nothing elitist about this mindset and I have nothing against blue-collar workers.

"I enjoy literature and watching plays and musicals, and I'm used to a certain lifestyle that requires a certain salary to maintain. So, in terms of intellect and social standing, I would prefer a fellow graduate with a bright future."

According to the New Paper article, dating agencies say few women her are willing to 'marry down'. Seven dating agencies say their female graduate clients all ask to be matched with men who have at least the same educational level.

Ms Lydia Gan, co-founder of Clique Wise dating agency, says she has had women clients who married less-educated men while they were in their 20s only to become unhappy a decade later. By then, the women would be doing well in their careers, but the men would still be holding low-paying jobs.

MP Indranee Rajah said that while having the same educational background can help couples gel, women should not write off men based on a piece of paper. But one academic who has done a study on what women look for in a spouse said the general principle is still to marry someone of your educational level.

In an earlier article, 22-year-old Eliza Lee, who is a rich graduate, raised eyebrows when she chose to marry a chicken rice seller.

Here's the quality of the women being interviewed:

snapjpg1334890980183-data.jpg

snap_5jpg1334890973558-data.jpg

snap_17jpg1334890969386-data.jpg

snap_7jpg1334890975136-data.jpg

They all look like shit.

The trick to dealing with women: whatever they want, don't give it to them. You can vaguely promise them, but don't keep your word.
The reason is simple: when you give women what they want, they get bored. They want drama, not boredom.

They all look like shit.

The trick to dealing with women: whatever they want, don't give it to them. You can vaguely promise them, but don't keep your word.
The reason is simple: when you give women what they want, they get bored. They want drama, not boredom.

1. hahaha!
2. such specimens should take a good look at itself before answering such question.
3. as if local pricks want them!

Cruxx

Did they deliberately look for the ugly ones or is ugliness uniquely Singaporean? :confused:

most sg women ain't interested in what's in under your pants. they are more interested of how much u ve in your pockets of your pants.

Raiders

Good luck to their future husbands. All these girls look like shit. Even my ugliest FB looks better.

yucks... disgusting... they think their CCB made of gold. ptui! :oIo:

1. it would not be some surprise that such specimens expect its daft henpecked bf or hubby.
2. to carry handbags.
3. to return call instantly to the specimen upon receiving her text or missed calls.
4. call it daily on time.
5. now, for besterest: ask permission to bonk!
6. hahaha!
7. oops! forget to add this: praise & worship her family especially her mummy.

R

radii

Wau Lau why you post all the fugly smart alecks? KNN i rather see the underage ITE FL

R

radii

At least the ite whore can sell wau lau look at the 5 bitches not even worth 50 bucks still wan talk conditions pui!

Really wonder what these 'gals' have to offer their husbands...and come to think of it,,no degree does not mean no intellect...some of the stupidest people in the world are also the highly educated ones,,,our PM, Lim Sia Suay, No Porn Lui,,,are they of high intellect? Sinkie gals are really one kind