• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you know USA got a Deadliest Cancers Coalition that goes to congress to ask for research funding to give hope to Americans with deadliest cancers?

IMG_8259.jpeg

https://www.deadliestcancers.org/what-are-deadly-cancers

When the War on Cancer was declared in the early 1970s, the average five-year relative survival rate for all cancers was only approximately 50 percent. Thanks in large part to research funded by the National Institutes of Health, and in particular the National Cancer Institute (NCI), the average overall five-year survival rate is now approximately 69 percent. However, there are a number of cancers that still fall below 50 percent survival. These cancers are considered the "deadliest," or "recalcitrant," cancers.

This definition has been codified and is part of the Recalcitrant Cancer Research Act of 2012. This bill, which was signed into law on January 2, 2013, directs the NCI to develop scientific frameworks for the deadliest cancers, starting with pancreatic and lung cancers.
These frameworks were introduced in March and June of 2014, respectively. The release of these scientific frameworks represents an important step forward. Other cancers that fall under this definition can be added at the NCI Director’s discretion. Read more about the legislation.

There are many sub‐types of cancers that fall under this definition. However, it is important to realize that nearly half of the 600,920 cancer deaths in 2017 are estimated to be caused by seven site-specific forms of cancer with five-year relative survival rates of less than 50 percent. While there is still much more that needs to be done to improve outcomes for myeloma patients, it is worth noting that in 2017 the five-year survival rate for myeloma has increased to 50 percent, meaning that this disease has "graduated" out of the deadliest cancers.

• Pancreas: 9%
  • Liver: 18%
  • Lung: 19%
  • Esophagus: 21%
  • Stomach: 31%
  • Brain: 35%
  • Ovary: 46%

Angmoh the best indeed.
Not like Cantonese dogs sons of DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE @chicken now changed nick @gsbslut @Cottonmouth @musclepower @Balls2U etc they know you got or getting deadliest cancer not just they won’t form coalition to help you but they will form coalition to trample you with their Cantonese dog pride to tell MORE evil toxic lies to ham you to your death.

Didn’t I say they are like cancer? They have no morals and are evil deceptive just like cancer. They prove themselves that EVERYDAY didn’t they? Tell evil toxic lies of hokkien virgin with annulled marriage being slut prostitute mistress is their proud inhuman way to be successful in life as Cantonese dogs.

Not like Cantonese dogs sons of DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE @chicken now changed nick @gsbslut @Cottonmouth @musclepower @Balls2U etc they know you got or getting deadliest cancer not just they won’t form coalition to help you but they will form coalition to trample you with their Cantonese dog pride to tell MORE evil toxic lies to ham you to your death.

Didn’t I say they are like cancer? They have no morals and are evil deceptive just like cancer. They prove themselves that EVERYDAY didn’t they? Tell evil toxic lies of hokkien virgin with annulled marriage being slut prostitute mistress is their proud inhuman way to be successful in life as Cantonese dogs.
As successful bullies and their women successful open leg big big sell nude and that’s what @chicken aka ahmeng aka @gsbslut self admitted his Cantonese mother is successful 荡妇 aka DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE.

Do you know why Chinese can never succeed as a group? Because Chinese dogs like @Balls2U @gsbslut @musclepower @Rogue Trader @Cottonmouth etc etc are so proud to form coalition to bully people instead of forming coalition to help people.

As long as these Chinese dogs are not the ones getting deadliest cancers, it’s you die your business and trample you with their no morals evil and deceptive dog mouth to your death. And they call themselves smart and successful for that just like their cheap women open leg big big sell nude sell cb is called smart and successful!!

Smearing people is called successful , stealing is successful, do evil is called do good. These kind of people can call human meh? Of course not they confirmed themselves to be inhuman cruel dogs. Pui!

Do good do charity is called stupid. No wonder zero philanthropy. Only silly hokkien heroes go donate their lives and wealth to pull up such evil ingrates that have no qualms to do evil to their benefactor.

@Balls2U Cantonese dog just confirmed bullying is called successful and so proud!

I should be more specific: form coalition to bully their so called own people while @Balls2U @musclepower @chicken with new nick @gsbslut @Cottonmouth etc cower infront of other race and cry racism. Yikes!
Cantonese dogs @gsbslut aka @chicken @musclepower @Balls2U @Cottonmouth etc Form coalition to spam evil toxic lies to smear and abuse me hokkien virgin with annulled marriage as slut whore mistress is called successful winner in life! Declare in rat hole so proud!

To dogs they don’t care you got cancer or no cancer, they are the no morals evil deceptive cancer that feel so proud to do evil to good humans. Most suay to be same race as such sia suay evil coward cruel dogs devoid of humanity.

Most suay to be same race as Cantonese dogs @gsbslut @musclepower @Balls2U @Cottonmouth etc that not just no form coalition to help you but form coalition to 扯你后腿 harm you with their Cantonese dog entitlement and pride.