• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you believe?

I_Hate_Pappies

kbw.jpg

What do you think? Tua Kang?

Now can, last time cannot? Suddenly, land cost can be cheaper?

Those who have booked a unit in recent years kena pwned liao! :biggrin:

• IMAG0185.jpg
    IMAG0185.jpg
    688.7 KB · Views: 207

did he mention anything about the size of the pigeon hole? price can go down , floor area can go lower too you know?

I_Hate_Pappies

七早八早come here talk cock right? :biggrin:

Now that singles can buy new 2 room BTOs, expect our future flats to become smaller and smaller.

Singles has been discriminated since forever. Time for them to have a fair share in direct HDB flats. Nothing to applaud for this Motherfucker.

Fook Seng

七早八早come here talk cock right? :biggrin:

Now that singles can buy new 2 room BTOs, expect our future flats to become smaller and smaller.

That means it can also mean the average price when more of these 2-room flats are built. There are so many ways to do this doublespeak.

did he mention anything about the size of the pigeon hole? price can go down , floor area can go lower too you know?
ceiling oso can bcum lower ... corners oso can bcum round due 2 mor cuttings ... :eek:

Did he mention Tekong, Ubin or any of the other islands?

Tekong and Ubin is foregone conclusion, if anyone thought the man made swamps at Tekong is to preserve nature? more like preparing for future reclamation works :p:p:p

Khaw vows to make them nearly 30% cheaper to keep homes affordable!

Motherfucker chaocheebye cow - HDB flats already highly subsidized, HDB is losing money how the fuck you can make it anymore cheaper? More subsidy? HDB lose more money? If you could then why you chaocheebye do it only now. Pukimak Khaw where is the catch? 屌你老母死仆街冚家鏟!

I_Hate_Pappies

Previously, he kao peh about shoebox units by private developers. Let's see what kind of size he is going to built for the 2 room HDB flats. ..l..

ykhuser

Tekong and Ubin is foregone conclusion, if anyone thought the man made swamps at Tekong is to preserve nature? more like preparing for future reclamation works :p:p:p

tekong willl become 1 grc or divided into 6 smc?

Dreamer1

Brother Zaihau,good point,Minister Khaw expert in hiding the area of the units,remember something like 13 years never changed,but a search found that they changed exactly on the first day of14th year,Fucker,he should go to hell,Buddha whom he claims to worship will make sure he gets burn in hell.

DogVader

Increase in HDB flat supply, but also incease in PRs. So LPPL.