• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Desperate elderly man set himself ablaze

That dead loser wouldn't find himself in such a pickle if he had studied harder, found himself a better paying job and did some financial planning.
Many in the west did not bother to study but still achieve fame thanks to entertainment industry.

That dead loser wouldn't find himself in such a pickle if he had studied harder, found himself a better paying job and did some financial planning.

Many more lazy ones in Australia no need to set themselves on fire with govt paying the elderly decent money for living .

Little wonder Australia deserves its reputation as the white trash of Asia. Their debt burden will soon be unbearable. I hate paying high taxes to support useless people.

Many in the west did not bother to study but still achieve fame thanks to entertainment industry.

For every successful artiste, there are many many more who failed, and many more who are barely making enough money to pay their bills. Singapore is a small city with a small domestic market. It is hard for our local artiste to earn the kind of money hollywood stars do.

bigboss

They have made extravagant claims about safety nets for the elderly, there are no beggars in Singapore etc...

It is a satirical joke to claim that there are no beggars in sinapo. Beggars today are more sophisticated. They do not go round begging with a bowl. They sell tissue papers. Go to hawkers centres and you will find all kind of beggars, the locals and the foreigners on visit pass, dependent pass, selling tissue papers.

Pappies even allowed SPR/foreigners to bring in their whole village to enter on dependent pass to beg by selling tissue papers. This is pappies style of first world country to allow foreigners to run free in the island as beggars.

I hate paying decent taxes for decades and get back nothing in return. Still paying now and getting back nothing foreseeable.

Little wonder Australia deserves its reputation as the white trash of Asia. Their debt burden will soon be unbearable. I hate paying high taxes to support useless people.

For every successful artiste, there are many many more who failed, and many more who are barely making enough money to pay their bills. Singapore is a small city with a small domestic market. It is hard for our local artiste to earn the kind of money hollywood stars do.

bigboss

Mana ada talent pool in sinapo? Teeko neo and his gang are just pure rubbish. Mediacock and their pool of half baked artistes are nowhere as good as those from Hong Kong or Taiwan. Only brain dead sinkies look upon teeko neo and all mediacock artistes as talented entertainers. Send them to Hong Kong and they will die jobless.

bigboss

No I haven't read of any news of people setting themselves ablaze in JB due to jobless. Only read of people being burnt by others and bodies dumped in cars and rubber plantation. Msia govt beat Spore govt again.

Malaysia got plenty of land to burn and dump bodies. Where to burn and dump in sinapo? Bedok Reservoir is for drowning; HDB block is for jumping.

bigboss

I suggest to all seniors and pioneer generation reading my post to do this. If you have been laid off, and are elderly and hence unemployable, go to your MP office and pour the petrol on him. Don't pour on yourself. This way, they will send you to Changi Prison or IMH and in either case, you will receive 3 square meals a day, free medical care and a roof over your head and a bed to sleep on. Therefore, you can still have a purpose in life. Not to self immolate yourself but to direct this at a PAP MP. If enough MPs get doused with petrol, they will get the message. And all of singapore will benefit. think about it.

Bad advice, leh. If pappies MP mati, it is murder and pappies surely go for your balls for roasting. If pappies MP don't die, pappies will cane your arse to pieces plus jail term. Make sure your arse can tahan the rotan, or make sure you are above 50, no caning, only jail term.

bigboss

Frankly speaking, 70 years is the age where all the horrible and crippling diseases starts creeping in. He is just sparing himself from the agony.

Not true, lah. Many seniors above or reaching 70 still fit and strong, health wise. LKY is an example. He could still kick arse at 70 and if given a chance to live to 100, he would go for it to kick more arses but alas, God wanted him balek kampong to stop him from kicking arses.

bigboss

Useless, lah. If you got good degree from NUS, so what? Nowadays, the foreigners could just produce fake degrees to take over jobs from the locals and sinkies are out in the wilderness.

Malaysia got plenty of land to burn and dump bodies. Where to burn and dump in sinapo? Bedok Reservoir is for drowning; HDB block is for jumping.

No need alot of land lah, just dump the body within the forested area in JB housing estate like this case Taman Impian Emas. Or another case of Datuk burnt body found in a jungle in Perak. Anyway both cases confirmed the victims must have done evil to deserve violent death according to the theory of mudlander dogs here and applying it to their own kind.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2015/10/10/body-of-abducted-johor-businessman-found/

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2015/01/22/burnt-body-confirmed-to-be-that-of-missing-datuk/

He is indeed a loser. He should have died in glory or at the least, immolate himself on Orchard road. Do something dramatic to highlight how the PAP is failing sinkees. What a loser he is!

Bad advice, leh. If pappies MP mati, it is murder and pappies surely go for your balls for roasting. If pappies MP don't die, pappies will cane your arse to pieces plus jail term. Make sure your arse can tahan the rotan, or make sure you are above 50, no caning, only jail term.

One or two incidents happen on their colleagues, PAP MPs will kiasi.

You should be treated like an animal. Go live in the jungle if you don't want to be human and participate in a community.

A community works best when everyone pulls their own weight and contributes to the success of the community. Too many losers, criminals and handicapped people are a burden.

i reccomend eliminating the top 1 percent or 5 percent of the population.according the inequality studies the top 10 percent in singapore and america control 60 percent and 75 percent of the wealth in each country respectively......by eliminating a tiny percentage of the population,a lot of capital and resources will be freed up,improving the lives of the rest of the population tremendously.considering the bottom 30 percent of the population control less than 2 percent of the wealth,if we kill the richest 1 percent,the average wealth of the bottom 30 percent in singapore will increase by approximately 20 times......this old man would be enjoying 3 meals at food court or restaurant and free flow of Heineken all day everyday.

life in singapore would not be so painful that it leads to self immolation.

i reccomend eliminating the top 1 percent or 5 percent of the population.according the inequality studies the top 10 percent in singapore and america control 60 percent and 75 percent of the wealth in each country respectively......by eliminating a tiny percentage of the population,a lot of capital and resources will be freed up,improving the lives of the rest of the population tremendously.considering the bottom 30 percent of the population control less than 2 percent of the wealth,if we kill the richest 1 percent,the average wealth of the bottom 30 percent in singapore will increase by approximately 20 times......this old man would be enjoying 3 meals at food court or restaurant and free flow of Heineken all day everyday.

life in singapore would not be so painful that it leads to self immolation.

I endorse this.

Too many greedy people who exploit others hurt the community. These people, mostly in the top 20 percent in terms of wealth, should be culled to maintain civility in the community.