• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DEDICATED to ADMIRERS and WORSHIPPERS of ANGMOs ARE BEATEST

Re: Woman allows young girl to defecate in public at MBS

PAP is turning Singapore into a shitty place. We must vote out PAP in order to keep Singapore clean!

We are Shittypore, we are Shittypore
We will stand together
See FT sai pour

Angmoh woman lah..............KNN.............kaopei so much for fuck?

ControlFreak

The SPH pressititutes really damn fucked up. Adult woman also need to censor her face. Is she a minor? Do you need to protect her identity? Go fuck yourselves lah SPH employees. :oIo:

Control Freaks + Shitty Journalism :biggrin:

steffychun

I dare people to post this on LHL's facebook and see whether the censors allow.

I can't wait to see who is the minister of shit who will chair a meeting on this matter.

sochi2014

The bible din say thou shall not shit anywhere in public.

I guess it is not one of the ten most gravest sin to make.