• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darinne Ko NUS Law Scandal Student Girl

U mean when u look at her, with her cross eyes, u can get turned on? U must be desperate. Better go Geylang.

Get her to close her eyes. Or turn down the lights, then its ok lor. Its still young and tight pussy! But the damn small boobs would be a problem.

king_of_abalone

No it means 'Ha, this idiot is sucking my dick. I'm invincible.'.

It is empowering to fuck lesser mortals.

You won't find crossed-eyed hookers in Geylang.

In other countries, there is a special brand of porn where normal men have sex with people with down's syndrome and other retarded people....

It is fucking sick and cruel and turns my stomach to see these poor people get exploited.

but I am sure it right up your alley...

Balls2U

Imagine a cross-eyed girl going on her knees and giving you a blowjob.

In between licks and sucks, she looks up to you with her crossed eyes.

You feel an indescribable sense of empowerment.

Perhaps Prof. Tey bonked her so much that she became cock-eyed!

anttan

not tis 1, hor! ...

got ppl purposely joined tis forum 2 clarify earlier n request dat image 2 b removed ...

earlier posts dat contained tis image was deleted ... u may want 2 edit ur post 2 remov ze image ...

thank u for letting me know. will try to delete.

Microsoft

There ish a saying...when gibbing bj...dun open ur eye n 6 at de dick...it too close...long run u develop cok eye...apparently she neber listen...haizz :biggrin::biggrin:

maybe she cosplay as Lady Justice with eyes blindfolded
Prof Tey must feel very empowered

The scales are his testicles and the sword is his penis.

lady_justice_resize2.jpg

qkhqkh

hi anttan, could you please remove the picture from your post?

it's implicating the innocent girl on the left, who has become a victim through no fault of her own..

You can't titty fuck a flat-chested broad. You just can't.

The trick then is to do it with her legs on your shoulders. This way, the boobs won't matter and other benefits will prevail.
No cow girl or titty fuck for sure.