• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daniel's scandals and rumours

AttilaTheHun

For WP, for such candidate to have joined them with such creditial like some Assos Prof , they would have been so proud to display , that they would 'protect' him rather than let him go.

Even if he had shagged another man's wife, they would not mind.

But going to the polls as an opposition, the odds are already stacked against them.

And all it takes is a unproven little scandal, to tipped the scales over to the PaP.

But as usual opposition never approached an election to win. They just wants to make a presence for around 2 weeks of rally, to blare their nonsense ( and some getting sued for it later) and then are happy to collect their deposit back! LoLoLoL

PAP Team A and PAP Team B are all scandalous. Period.

soIsee

PAP Team A and PAP Team B are all scandalous. Period.

Wah, then how if you are Sinkie going to polls on 11/9?

Spoil your vote? That benefits the PaP leh..

Don't go to the polls?....they strike you off the list leh.

Don't be like that lah...got holiday leh...this time..give some face lah!LoLoLoL

AttilaTheHun

Wah, then how if you are Sinkie going to polls on 11/9?

Spoil your vote? That benefits the PaP leh..

Don't go to the polls?....they strike you off the list leh.

Don't be like that lah...got holiday leh...this time..give some face lah!LoLoLoL

votesdp.jpg

looneytan

What's wrong with a little fuck here and there now and then!!

After all we have been fucked all these while!!