• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Current Chink propaganda and attempt to rewrite history about Malay "pioneers"

Malays Must Vote PAP!

The current propaganda and attempt to rewrite history by equating Malays as "pioneers" " who "choose to remain and work with other communities" after "independence" is a dangerous one.

We Malays chose to remain because this is Tanah Melayu. This is Malay land. This is our land.

Any Malay who say otherwise and join the Chinks in re-writing history about our land, our Tanah Melayu is nothing more than the house nigger and prostitute of these Chinks and he or she will be treated with the contempt that we Malays reserve for house niggers and prostitutes.

This is Tanah Melayu. This is our land. This is Malay land. The land of the Chinks is in China. To the Chinks who call themselves "Singaporeans", never ever, forget this.

Feel free to leave our Tanah Melayu and return to your homeland in China or to whichever Western country is stupid enough to accept you Chink parasites. You are no longer welcome in our land. Shoo!

da dick

The current propaganda and attempt to rewrite history by equating Malays as "pioneers" " who "choose to remain and work with other communities" after "independence" is a dangerous one.

We Malays chose to remain because this is Tanah Melayu. This is Malay land. This is our land.

Any Malay who say otherwise and join the Chinks in re-writing history about our land, our Tanah Melayu is nothing more than the house nigger and prostitute of these Chinks and he or she will be treated with the contempt that we Malays reserve for house niggers and prostitutes.

This is Tanah Melayu. This is our land. This is Malay land. The land of the Chinks is in China. To the Chinks who call themselves "Singaporeans", never ever, forget this.

Feel free to leave our Tanah Melayu and return to your homeland in China or to whichever Western country is stupid enough to accept you Chink parasites. You are no longer welcome in our land. Shoo!

hello 60% chink! is kopisai your fren? dun forget, blood is thicker than water, mai chink brudder!

GoldenPeriod

If you go back to Yunnan, will they still accept you?

AttilaTheHun

Mat, lu tak suka lu keluar dari Singapura.

Sideswipe

the m&ds robbed the Orang Asli of their land. they were not natives of the land. don't rewrite or distort history.

sochi2014

what a racist son of a shit.

mats pioneers? all mostly chobolan and kept sgp as a barren land.

until lky and his gangs with the chinese majority built up singapore.

if you like corruption nepotism crony capitalism go back to Matlands lah.

Poomer

You know the PAP are the ones allowing history to be changed right? Every couple of years, they'll revise the history books with their own versions and giving the go ahead for it to print.

sochi2014

you dun have to see the stupid books. just visit those countries and see for yourselves.

the difference between meritocracy and crony capitalism.

da dick

you dun have to see the stupid books. just visit those countries and see for yourselves.

the difference between meritocracy and crony capitalism.

you mean merit for FT's and paper generals, everyone else go and be suckcock crony?

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Chump, which part of the word SOLD you do not understand?

Chink, which part of my patient explanation to you in this reply in another thread when you raise this "Sold" excuse did you not understand? Here you go...again:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-low-class-human-beings&p=1772409#post1772409

Don't be stupid. Independence and ownership are two different things. Let me make it simple for you.

Hong Kong has always been owned by the Chinese even as it was ceded to the Brits, colonised by the Brits, colonised by the Japanese, leased to the Brits, etc.

That is why the Chinese, after 156 years, now own Hong Kong. This is since Hong Kong has always been their land. It is Chinese land.

I hope this is not beyond you and your glorious 5,000 year old culture.

Understooded, slitty-eyed, squatter Chink? Yes? No? Maybe?

Tell, me and I will get a spoon for you.

What house nigger? These are good m&ds i think your family are one of them. Btw you want some chinese dogs?

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Mat, lu tak suka lu keluar dari Singapura.

Eh anjing Cina,pulau in Pulau Melayu, Tanah Melayu bukan Pulau Cina, bukan Tanah Cina.

Lu yang harus keluar dan balik kampong ke lu punya Tanah Cina, iaitu, utara di negara Cina.

Faham atau tidak, anjing Cina?

Shooooo! Anjing Cina. Shoooo!

Malays Must Vote PAP!

What house nigger? These are good m&ds i think your family are one of them. Btw you want some chinese dogs?

No thanks slit-eyed, slant-eyed squatter Chink. I don't want any. But the Ang Mors do.

So do continue to let the Ang Mors screw and marry your Chinese dogs. There's a good chance then that your Chinese dogs' offsprings may finally be able to shed their sickly, sallow yellow skin and not have to buy blue contact lenses or dye their hair blond anymore.

It will be the culmination of every Chinese dog's desire, yearning and lifelong dream; to be a White.