• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Alternative way genting without jam, jetstar from changi airport -arrive klia(40mins) -bus from klia to kl sentral (1hour)-bus from kl sentral to skyway station (1hour )-skyway station to genting hotel (15mins), going back if big win, taxi from genting -klia (2hours ),hassle free :biggrin:

No lah. No pressure at all abt the jam. If go off peak, then not much people. Now is the hottest period so many families go over for short holiday with the exchange rate of 1:3.05. Usually I go off peak. Sometimes only 2 persons in the coach.

RichOil

Thats why go LW/AP less hassle.
one hr ferry.
clear custom 5mins, worst case 15mins.
shuttle bus to TM,
then take no.2 go Geylang,
eat good food and goodest "dessert".

You are right, bro. Lesser hassle. Just need a change of good weather.

HorLee

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

Poke Ahh... :biggrin::biggrin:

RichOil

Bro,

most important, must WIN!!

hope u had WON.

later, you can go Poke Poke :biggrin:

Yes. Won a few k ringgit. Waiting to go new ship to poke. Like bro Ah Lee said, addicted to poking the Thai massage girl. Bro, the feeling is different as compared to inland poking.

AhLee

Thats why go LW/AP less hassle.
one hr ferry.
clear custom 5mins, worst case 15mins.
shuttle bus to TM,
then take no.2 go Geylang,
eat good food and goodest "dessert".

bro you steady man from Batam to Geylang to Johore KL
all tried :biggrin:

RichOil

bro loose can use toy mah ? :biggrin:

Aiyo. When your little bro inside her must feel shiok mah. The tighter the better. If every day she kenna poke by many customers, then your little bro will not feel anything inside her. Like the Thai massage girl, if they like you, you can make them very high during foreplay then you poke. You can feel the difference.

RichOil

bro u back in sg ? tonight i going by last ferry 830pm $13 only. u got time join us.

No lah. Dun like go nite ferry. Prefer the new ship now. Anyway, all the Thai girls including some new one will go new ship. Bro you gg tonite and HENG HENG to you and whoever going with you. HUAT-AH!!!!!

QinShiHuang

I don't take bus or plane to Genting, use to drive up very frequently when our IR not ready yet.

Close 1 eye also can drive all the way up, from old road to currently new and wider road, no problem.

If not staying overnight, can park down hill and take a cable car up, easier, on top peak season very difficult to find parking lot.

Those are the years, drive up Saturday early morning, drive back Sunday night, hahaha

RichOil

Wow bro. You really can. Drive all the way up & down within 1 day! For me, very siong-ah! Shd just stay 1 or 2 nites up there to enjoy the fine weather, cheap poking & good exchange rates. After that, proceed to KL for food & more cheaper poking like bro Funchoi said. If gold card, can park @Highland/Maxim Hotel where only reserved for gold card & above. Sure got car parking lots available.