• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Why u bother with ralder teaching oil.
Rich oil your lost father ah.
Your mother bangali cheeby born a phua bak kia
Fucking lonely Kay poh chee.
Come here wayang .

You and your clone go find your niche fucker.
You put place and time and next day then you drive pass to see coast is clear or not.
You fucking coward go hide in your mother's panties.
You son-of-a-bitch chow bo lang.
You want to teach your father how to fuck is it?

XxooxX

You put place and time and next day then you drive pass to see coast is clear or not.

Rotten lanjiao.
Just crawl from your bangali mother cheeby.

Now ralders not around .u then crawl lout to look for food.

XxooxX

Drive past...
Tell u lah u not the first .
I meet one .the moment he see me machiam long lost friend.
Call me bro this that.a actually I wan bao him n walloped him up.
See my friends sorry n tremble like wan to pee .
Open bottles at my friend pub in geylang.
Then let matter settled.

I tell u .I m grow up in Punch to settle environment.
This kind of level u can't afford to mess.
N on top of this .u are a poor man.
Not even your own HDB flat.
U not even fit to talk to me.
I own stables .I own pubs .
I own lending stalls .l own license lending .
I do online soccer betting.
I own an ID renovation company.

You sell your whole family flats.
Your ah ma ah gong urns
Uncle auntie hdb.not even 1%.

U dare .pm me.i sure turn up.
I got a group of dare to die for $$$ addicts on
My commando worker list.

XxooxX

Perverted oil
Now u still don't know where u stand.

I fuck your family till bottom.
U got ball early early meet me.

AhLee

yes. same ticketing as for AP. best you call handsome Ah Poh. He is located at tmft

hp 81821366

promote for Fuck ???

AW is closing shop this 31 August 2016 .

For fuck sake !!!

attachment.php

AhLee

Beware and be on your guard - this arsehole cbk "Hokkien" and

His " Clones" , this cbk think his Ringgit $80 mother own this Forum.

Puiiiiiii !!!!

• Screenshot_2016-08-17-08-20-28_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-08-17-08-20-28_1.jpg
    60.2 KB · Views: 510

moneytalk

promote for Fuck ???

For fuck sake !!!

Great news to hear AW closing shop.
Albert will not be too rich and less gamblers go jump sea.
AW and AG both like pirate ship.
These ship operated like wihtout any capital investment.
When players cash money with their chips the counter will pay out broken old notes from existing buy in players, simply that New Century Tours do not load gaming capital onboard the ship.
I hope Singapore authority banned AG so that no more cruise promotions in this forum to induce gamblers onboard casino ship.
Go MBS or RWS to bet legally.
Honest and fair game, no wasting 3 hours ferry time exclude land transport.
See 'choon choon' bet one game and come home happily.
Hearsay often AG or AW when anchoraged Harbourfront, always got extra passport and wihout pax claimed !!!

moneytalk

Please compare the dice payout at AW & AP.
The DICE payout really short paid comparing with RWS.
Albert really sucked !!!! He is Dracula sucking players payout.
Before MBS and RWS opened at Leisure world the Bacarrat "PAIR" payout was 1 pay 10.
Shortly after RWS opened then the 'PAIR" payout changed to 1 pay 11.

• dice pay out.jpg
    dice pay out.jpg
    149.3 KB · Views: 440

justl00king

promote for Fuck ???

For fuck sake !!!

When players cash money with their chips the counter will pay out broken old notes from existing buy in players, simply that New Century Tours do not load gaming capital onboard the ship.
I hope Singapore authority banned AG so that no more cruise promotions in this forum to induce gamblers onboard casino ship.
Hearsay often AG or AW when anchoraged Harbourfront, always got extra passport and wihout pax claimed !!!

Reasons why go cruise,..ban in IRs, dont want to pay $100 levy.
Without discipline and self control, not going cruise go IRs...also need to jump.
Best is dont gamble but if enjoy some punting form time to time.
Set a budget can afford to lose and stick with it, dont overindulge... can have some fun :biggrin:
Wish all bros good luck and hengheng!

moneytalk

Reasons why go cruise,..ban in IRs, dont want to pay $100 levy.
Without discipline and self control, not going cruise go IRs...also need to jump.
Best is dont gamble but if enjoy some punting form time to time.
Set a budget can afford to lose and stick with it, dont overindulge... can have some fun :biggrin:
Wish all bros good luck and hengheng!

pay $100 entry levy very much better than onboard these 2 pirate ship.
Simply that the 2-way journey from your home/ship by taking MRT, feeder bus then to TMFT then ship will take you min 5 hours. Sometimes ferry delay or other unforseen circumstances may delay further to an hour or two with total 7 hours.
In additional who know how fair and honest the games at AW and AP ????
Also win cannot suka suka come home must wait for their ferry schedule so in the end the winning ended crying home.
I hear from ex dealer said the DICE game under the table got magnet to control the winning number.
So the moral of the story stop onboard these 2 pirate ship not to get conned.
Time is money. If gambler drive there need to pay parking fees of min $12 for overnight parking and your car body will be easily faded with the sea wind.
Play legally either at MBS or RWS, is worth to pay $100 entry levy rather than been conned and wasting min 5 hours for 2-way journey.

moneytalk

To all gamblers !
Stop onboard AW & AP, Albert sucked !

AW and AP take you min 5 hours 2ways from home/jetty/ship/home.
Time is money, don't waste time.
These pirate casino ship Dice & Roulette games under the table got magnet to control the winning number. 100 gamblers onbaord 100 died, 1000 onboard 1000 died.
Pay $100 entry levy and play legally either at MBS and RWS, bet one game and win straight go home at anytime.
If those banned in IR then go Genting, Cambodia or Macau anytime better than Albert's pirate ship.

Honest and fair game controlled by CRA.

HorLee

To all gamblers !
Stop onboard AW & AP, Albert sucked !

AW and AP take you min 5 hours 2ways from home/jetty/ship/home.
Time is money, don't waste time.
These pirate casino ship Dice & Roulette games under the table got magnet to control the winning number. 100 gamblers onbaord 100 died, 1000 onboard 1000 died.
Pay $100 entry levy and play legally either at MBS and RWS, bet one game and win straight go home at anytime.
If those banned in IR then go Genting, Cambodia or Macau anytime better than Albert's pirate ship.

Honest and fair game controlled by CRA.

Heard that Albert Ng reached limit loss already . Regular Punters all died cock standing .

HorLee

promote for Fuck ???

For fuck sake !!!

6286049194_cf92417e8b.jpg

heard that not only Albert Ng heavy losses some of his loan sharks runners also run road.

you can see AP and AW all empty seats even on sat and sun .

Karma at work .