• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

Ringgit update 14/6/2016

Interbank rate @2.50pm S$1.00 to Rm302
Money Changer Counter 1&2 rate @12.50pm S$1.00 to Rm3.00.01
Money Changer Counter 3 rate @12.50pm S$1.00 to Rm3.00

That's all folks !

Let peace and the spirit of joy of sharing continue to prevails.

Marineking

image.jpeg inside casino

Marineking

Went to Niagara Fallview Casino, changed $500 and won 500+. It's bigger than MBS, got a lot of slot and 50+ table games, total of 12 baccarat tables, min bet 25-50, max 2500-5000. Min $5 for tie and dragon bonus. no pair to bet. Bonus 1 pay 30 when winning of 9 points in a non-natural game, i.e banker 9 after 3rd card while player 0 after 3rd card. 1 pay 10 when winning of 8 pt, 1 pay 4 for winning of 6-7 pt, 1 pay 2 for 4-5 pt, 1 pay 1 for natural win, push for tie. In computer screen, only one big road to predict, no other small road and all that to see.
Paymentwise, need to wait for dealer finish paying the whole table then can collect. All Cantonese speaking punters, instead of calling JQK picture, they call them monkey face. No squeeze card too bad.

Count168

Went to Niagara Fallview Casino, changed $500 and won 500+. It's bigger than MBS, got a lot of slot and 50+ table games, total of 12
baccarat tables, min bet 25-50, max 2500-5000. Min $5 for tie and dragon bonus. no pair to bet. Bonus 1 pay 30 when winning of 9 points in a non-natural game, i.e banker 9 after 3rd card while player 0 after 3rd card. 1 pay 10 when winning of 8 pt, 1 pay 4 for winning of 6-7 pt, 1 pay 2 for 4-5 pt, 1 pay 1 for natural win, push for tie. In computer screen, only one big road to predict, no other small road and all that to see.
Paymentwise, need to wait for dealer finish paying the whole table then can collect. All Cantonese speaking punters, instead of calling JQK picture, they call them monkey face. No squeeze card too bad.

Congratulations! Very very interesting baccarat game. You make my heart desire to go to mbs tomorrow. Enjoy n be safe. Thanks n appreciate your long distance sharing.

lovetitbits

Went to Niagara Fallview Casino, changed $500 and won 500+. It's bigger than MBS, got a lot of slot and 50+ table games, total of 12 baccarat tables, min bet 25-50, max 2500-5000. Min $5 for tie and dragon bonus. no pair to bet. Bonus 1 pay 30 when winning of 9 points in a non-natural game, i.e banker 9 after 3rd card while player 0 after 3rd card. 1 pay 10 when winning of 8 pt, 1 pay 4 for winning of 6-7 pt, 1 pay 2 for 4-5 pt, 1 pay 1 for natural win, push for tie. In computer screen, only one big road to predict, no other small road and all that to see.

Thanks for sharing bro. Just curious - any pai gow tiles?

Count168

Don't feel like posting this risk being branded a fake or "how lian" Anyway, real gold fear no fire. Today my chauffeur drove me with my Toyota, mrt-series drop me at Bayfront. Enter MBS at 11.40am. straight to 2nd floor non-smoking area. only 7 baccarat tables open then spotted one half played shoe abandon table. Place three bets, win S$600 minus levy S$100 net profit S$500 locked leave casino at 12.05pm. My chauffeur arrive on time pick me up and then drop me at my favourite hawker centre. have a coffee O gao and bowl of Lor Mee, yummy ! Reached home 2.20pm. Thank you Marineking your win inspired me.

Marineking

Bro 168, I am happy for you! The purpose of gambling is to enjoy the joy of winning, treat yourself a good meal or spend profit on new clothes for wife and yourself.

Marineking

While I m currently in Canadian side of Niagara fall, go shopping in the afternoon and spend 1 to 2 hrs in casino, secured $1100 profit yesterday, the next day spent $700 in premium outlet and $400 on food and gift.

Count168

Bro 168, I am happy for you! The purpose of gambling is
to enjoy the joy of winning, treat yourself a
good meal or spend profit on new clothes
for wife and yourself.
Thanks ! You are amazing! Very enlightened
Take care , I hope everyone win in this thread.

Count168

While I m currently in Canadian side of Niagara fall, go shopping in the afternoon and spend 1 to 2
hrs in casino, secured $1100 profit yesterday, the next day spent $700 in premium outlet and $400 on food and gift.[/
QUOTE]
Congratulations! You deserved every pennies. Very Wise indeed. Enjoy and be
safe. Good luck, ,hengheng, huat ah. ...

justl00king

Don't feel like posting this risk being branded a fake or "how lian" Anyway, real gold fear no fire. Today my chauffeur drove me with my Toyota, mrt-series drop me at Bayfront. Enter MBS at 11.40am. straight to 2nd floor non-smoking area. only 7 baccarat tables open then spotted one half played shoe abandon table. Place three bets, win S$600 minus levy S$100 net profit S$500 locked leave casino at 12.05pm. My chauffeur arrive on time pick me up and then drop me at my favourite hawker centre. have a coffee O gao and bowl of Lor Mee, yummy ! Reached home 2.20pm. Thank you Marineking your win inspired me.
My idol bro! Another quick turnaround fast in fast out winning trip. In 11.40am out 12.05pm, well done!
We can all learn something from this, paying $100 levy dont mean must stay for 24 hours in the casino :rolleyes: Once hit profits.....RUN!
Best still is of course dont go, paying $100 levy not worth it. Our gov already very rich, no need to contribute more to make them even richer :rolleyes:

Count168

My idol bro! Another quick turnaround fast in fast out winning trip. In 11.40am out 12.05pm, well done!
We can all learn something from this, paying $100 levy dont mean must stay for 24 hours in the casino :rolleyes: Once hit profits.....RUN!
Best still is of course dont go, paying $100 levy not worth it. Our gov already very rich, no need to contribute more to make them even richer :rolleyes:

Good Morning, bro. Thank you ! Paying $100 levy is forever not worth it ( just as disgusting taking ferry), even though all the levies collection given to charity. Odd are against us. Winning is not a long race; it is many short races one after the other. Losing is a disease, winning is the cure. Small steady incremental win lead to monumental result. Who say we need 24 hours to win ? In sport all the world record holders won by second to less half minute. Cheers... good luck, hengheng, huat ah.........for you bro.

justl00king

Good Morning, bro. Thank you ! Paying $100 levy is forever not worth it ( just as disgusting taking ferry), even though all the levies collection given to charity. Odd are against us. Winning is not a long race; it is many short races one after the other. Losing is a disease, winning is the cure. Small steady incremental win lead to monumental result. Who say we need 24 hours to win ? In sport all the world record holders won by second to less half minute. Cheers... good luck, hengheng, huat ah.........for you bro.
Agreed bro, ferry disgusting, time wasted to wait to board ferry, clear customs, transit, easy 4 to 5 hours to and fro.
For the same time, you already in and out of casino, have a meal and an afternoon nap.
If the $100 levy is indeed going all to charity, I am all for it.
So for charity sake, change of stance. Say no to AP, go MBS huat ah!
Good luck hengheng huat and may the lucky star always shine upon you.

Count168

Agreed bro, ferry disgusting, time wasted to wait to board ferry, clear customs, transit, easy 4 to
5 hours to and fro.
For the same time, you already in and out of
casino, have a meal and an afternoon nap.
If the $100 levy is indeed going all to charity,
I am all for it.
So for charity sake, change of stance. Say
no to AP, go MBS huat ah!
Good luck hengheng huat and may the lucky star always shine upon you.

Bro.bless you, may the man above sitting on his throne face shines upon you n your family . Blessings of wealth n health follow you every days of your life. HUAT ah..........