• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

A very Good Morning to everyone ! Silence is a threat to this thread. "Never allow what you can not do interfered what you can do"

HorLee

A very Good Morning to everyone ! Silence is a threat to this thread. "Never allow what you can not do interfered what you can do"

Good morning to you Count168 . i saw Bro RichOil private message only
just. Very sad to hear RichOil is gone for good. Frankly no need to leave this
forum mahh. Hope all who have left to consider coming back.
So many forums you can join nowaday just like gambling ships
u can chose to go Starcruise , AW , AP , MBS , RWS, Geylang Lorong,
Geylang Underground , Batam Underground , Johore Underground etc. U will still
a "RichOil" , a "Ralder" , a Happy007, a FunChoi etc , life is just like that......

Count168

a "RichOil" , a "Ralder" , a Happy007, a FunChoi etc , life is just like that......

Sorry to hear RichOil leaving this thread is serious. When I join this thread nobody assured me that I will be treated like a king, hero, will not be criticize, treated kindly or perfect. Be the anvil not hammer. Criticism and debate etc. are challenges and it is healthy and necessary in life. Criticism serve as a stepping stone and opportunity to correct, improve and see our own imperfection in ourselves. Others people opinions about us does not mean automatically become a reality. We only live once and will not pass this way ever again. As as a senior I will like to set a good example because example is better than lessons. He who assist someone up the hill cannot help but get to the top himself. Patience is a virtue, Sir, do not leave home without it. Bro. Ralders is not perfect so is you Bro RichOil so is everyone here included. Pride come before a fall. Laughter is the best medicine, a broken spirit dried up the bone. Sorry for my big mouth and kaypoh. Cheers........ take care. "Bao Chon"

Ralders

Bro horlee n all bros huat ah.....

Count168

hows the crowd at AP nowdays? very long never go liao.

two weeks ago on a weekday trip to AP crown was average. I am going on Tuesday or Wednesday because of the beginning of long school holiday anticipate clash with large crown. so now thinking of MBS or AP ? Bro. wish you good luck, hengheng, huat ahh......

Bureau

Right from the start, this thread is an advertising thread, everyone know it, boss Sam also know it. Only stupid idiots think that down here is tcss thread, you want to glorify the thread, please go start one yourself, simple as that.

justl00king

We got bro justlooking here a real gentleman.
He a regular can provide info for bros here.
Not like that half boiled egg who think he the master here.
Thank you bro, all are real gentlemen can share info together.
All bros good luck hengheng huat ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

Sorry to hear RichOil leaving this thread is serious. When I join this thread nobody assured me that I will be treated like a king, hero, will not be criticize, treated kindly or perfect. Be the anvil not hammer. Criticism and debate etc. are challenges and it is healthy and necessary in life. Criticism serve as a stepping stone and opportunity to correct, improve and see our own imperfection in ourselves. Others people opinions about us does not mean automatically become a reality. We only live once and will not pass this way ever again. As as a senior I will like to set a good example because example is better than lessons. He who assist someone up the hill cannot help but get to the top himself. Patience is a virtue, Sir, do not leave home without it. Bro. Ralders is not perfect so is you Bro RichOil so is everyone here included. Pride come before a fall. Laughter is the best medicine, a broken spirit dried up the bone. Sorry for my big mouth and kaypoh. Cheers........ take care. "Bao Chon"
Yes bros, all come back to share info about huat-ing.
Dont have to be so serious, enjoy and joke around.
What matters is when in the casino, everybody hengheng and huat ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro horlee n all bros huat ah.....

:biggrin: HEng heng. huat ah..:smile:

hows the crowd at AP nowdays? very long never go liao.

two weeks ago on a weekday trip to AP crown was average. I am going on Tuesday or Wednesday because of the beginning of long school holiday anticipate clash with large crown. so now thinking of MBS or AP ? Bro. wish you good luck, hengheng, huat ahh......
Bros going IRs, huat ah!
Bros going AP, huat ah!
School holidays with more crowd expected, so better turnover for the slots? Huat ah! :biggrin:

chivasaurora

Hey all.. just wanna say how thrilled i was to make a trip to AP last Monday.. put my first 50 bucks in a 2cent 50 dragons machine, bet 150 credits and from that, grew it to 1700 bucks in 5 hours! Totally awesome.. that was my third trip to AP.. first 2 were losses and i thought i would never wanna visit again but had to try one more time.. glad i did.. just that ferry trips to and fro triggered my seasickness real bad.. even on AP i can feel the seasickness.. gonna buy seasickness pills and consume before travelling.. now thinking of whether i wanna go tmr.. hehe.. but somehow have a feeling that goin weekday is better.. argh.. first world problems.. anyway, do playing slots earn me points? That's all i play actually.. and what can i redeem the points for? Wanna ask the staff a bit troublesome coz half of them are chinese speakers and i dont speak chinese..

This thread is awesome btw. Keep posting bros and sis! Huat ah!

justl00king

Right from the start, this thread is an advertising thread, everyone know it, boss Sam also know it. Only stupid idiots think that down here is tcss thread, you want to glorify the thread, please go start one yourself, simple as that.
Bro, advertise for what...IRs or cruises? :confused:
Like that boss Sam should charge advertising fees, boss huat ah! :p

justl00king

Hey all.. just wanna say how thrilled i was to make a trip to AP last Monday.. put my first 50 bucks in a 2cent 50 dragons machine, bet 150 credits and from that, grew it to 1700 bucks in 5 hours! Totally awesome.. that was my third trip to AP.. first 2 were losses and i thought i would never wanna visit again but had to try one more time.. glad i did.. just that ferry trips to and fro triggered my seasickness real bad.. even on AP i can feel the seasickness.. gonna buy seasickness pills and consume before travelling.. now thinking of whether i wanna go tmr.. hehe.. but somehow have a feeling that goin weekday is better.. argh.. first world problems.. anyway, do playing slots earn me points? That's all i play actually.. and what can i redeem the points for? Wanna ask the staff a bit troublesome coz half of them are chinese speakers and i dont speak chinese..

Thanks for sharing bro, happy to read a winning report.
5 hours 50 bucks to 1700 bucks?.. many bros going to chiong AP after reading this! :p

If got seasick, get some pills and try not to board ferry after makan with full stomach, reach already then go eat onboard.
Cant share much about points, as I never bother with it.
If you going again tmr, wish you hengheng with another 50 bucks to 1700 bucks! :wink: good luck!

Count168

Thanks for sharing bro, happy to read a winning report.
5 hours 50 bucks to 1700 bucks?.. many bros going to chiong AP after reading this! :p

If got seasick, get some pills and try not to board ferry after makan with full stomach, reach already then go eat onboard.
Cant share much about points, as I never bother with it.
If you going again tmr, wish you hengheng with another 50 bucks to 1700 bucks! :wink: good luck!

Bro. just100King you are my superhero ! ! ! You can 4....3...3... my virgin ass......and is free.

Count168

Bro. thanks for sharing generously. good luck, hengheng, huat ahh. ring..ring..ring.....JACKPOT !!!