• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

Bro, you are funny.
I'm not rich.
Just completed my obligation by sending my 3 kids to uni.
Now just enjoying my fruits and my salary.
You mean old clock or old cock? Hahaha.
Now usually dun need to go for 2 rounds already.
Just enjoy the process slowly until the final finale with a full blast to eternity.
That's enjoyment! LOL.

rich does not equal wealth. rich in rewarding, pampered and enjoy yourself after you responsibility successfully send your three kids to uni. congrats ! spoil clock stop at 10. there are two 10 0'clock today, tomorrow and many to come 10am and 10pm. All the kings ,queens, PM, Presidents also had this joys of no return. cheers, laughter is the best medicine.

AhLee

Bro do I get my S$888 if I tell you he have a appointment with the Mandai Crematorium. I can predict his future but not at his baccarat table.

Bro any new on AP and AW welcome !!!
Big Table Limit comfirmed reduced to S$15K max from high of S$20K
Thanks to Bro Alvin36 info :smile:
Heard also those dealers who did the losses have been reassigned !!!

P1230232.JPG

attachment.php

amusement-world_6620773_360268.940x1000.jpg

Count168

Bro, you are funny.
I'm not rich.
Just completed my obligation by sending my 3 kids to uni.
Now just enjoying my fruits and my salary.
You mean old clock or old cock? Hahaha.
Now usually dun need to go for 2 rounds already.
Just enjoy the process slowly until the final finale with a full blast to eternity.
That's enjoyment! LOL.

Bro any new on AP and AW welcome !!!
Big Table Limit comfirmed reduced to S$15K max from high of S$20K
Thanks to Bro Alvin36 info :smile:
Heard also those dealers who did the losses have been reassigned !!!

P1230232.JPG

attachment.php

amusement-world_6620773_360268.940x1000.jpg

This afternoon met a veteran gambler ghost on his way to AP he confirmed AP loses more than one million to a young Malaysia Chinese he was banned ,limit reduce to $15K

SallyTan

This afternoon met a veteran gambler ghost on his way to AP he confirmed AP loses more than one million to a young Malaysia Chinese he was banned ,limit reduce to $15K

today all my sisters onboard ships feel very sad.
heard that His Family in listed in the Panama Leaks !
Why this stupid thing can happen to Him ?
Why lah ?

Dear brothers and sisters,

what is this?
Rajah and Tann linked to 28 companies in Panama papers?

https://offshoreleaks.icij.org/nodes/177213

RichOil

Bro Superslotman,
Very quiet recently leh.
Got HUAT-AH or not.
Tomorrow going up to Genting.
Hope to have fruitful trip.
Will try to videotape some good paying feature games to post here.
Hope my picture dun appear in Malaysian newspaper for cheating. LOL.

justl00king

Wow Bro!
Attracted to the room man! $120 only & can use points to offset.
Make me hot and wanna unban my self-imposed ban.
Maybe after this weekend trip to Genting.
Good luck with the Genting trip bro.
Have a nice big win, so when going AP all will be on the house...with massage! :wink::biggrin:

Count168

Bro Superslotman,
Very quiet recently leh.
Got HUAT-AH or not.
Tomorrow going up to Genting.
Hope to have fruitful trip.
Will try to videotape some good paying feature games to post here.
Hope my picture dun appear in Malaysian newspaper for cheating. LOL.
wish you good luck, heng heng, huat ah ! Hit the jackpot don't let the jackpot hit you. have a safe and return trip.

Count168

Reached. Chiong-ah................

Bro be patience not patient. HIT JACKPOT don't be a hero rush to break just100king 433 record. Bro half hill restuarant Durian solid almost seedless if in season. Enjoy good weather and good luck, heng heng....huat ah ! Chiong -ah..........

RichOil

funny you all always shout Chiong Ahh :biggrin:
can tell wat it means ? :biggrin:
and "song song" mean wat ? sing song ? ,:biggrin:

Bro cant you see the big word Panama painted on the Ship :biggrin: ?

Bro be patience not patient. HIT JACKPOT don't be a hero rush to break just100king 433 record. Bro half hill restuarant Durian solid almost seedless if in season. Enjoy good weather and good luck, heng heng....huat ah ! Chiong -ah..........

Chiong-ah got dual meaning.
It can mean I chiong the slots or the massage girls.
Song song can mean you hit the jackpot or the massage girls made me a happy man.
Just like this slot in Genting just now.
Lost 2k but hit this and got back 2.5k.
IMG_20160514_000633_HDR_1463165197823.jpg

Rub&Buah

Hi dear lao jio.am going agean paradise for the 1st time time next week to enjoy a bit of R&R.

Heres a couple of question hopefully the senior can help.

1)The currency for gaming is only in malaysia Ringgit?

2Saw the youtube review for a room with sofa&balcony per night is only$120?

3)The wellness center aka cheong ground for whats the massage fee per hour for in house/outcall to rom?

4)what will be the market going rate for special,hdly/bj/full service?read that there is thai & indo therapist available?

Thanks in advance for the kind ans,

Great day huat ah!!!!