• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Exclusion revoke full procedure: 1)download referral later call NCPG book appoinment,date given about 2 weeks later 2) go to IMH for counselling, all negative question answer no, last for 10 mins 2)wait one week NCPG call, go down for last step at SLF , date given on the same call date or next day , no other question ask except asking if any comment or feedback and advise can apply visit limit in future if necessary, take about 5 mins 3) wait 7 days discharge.

At NCPG officer was a young quite sweet pretty gal, talk very polite with smile:p

So Bro, you complete the whole procedure already?

ahboy123

So Bro, you complete the whole procedure already?

Yes, those who need to revoke it, this are the steps, of course if the counselor from IMH not satisfy the question answer then may be referred to go back 2nd time see doctor ,but I personal feel that they dont care so much what u answer, may be they already sian asking after year and year ,by right couselling was schedule to 1 hour, so they make it 10mins and plenty of time to them to do personal thing before handle the next one.

Happy007

What happened to Ap. I don't go cruise anymore. Anyone there win big must run asap. Stay over confirm gameover next day. Please ask the winner run asap. It is a pirate ship.

Happy007

Many had the experience of mind nt function well after winning big amt. Something like got electrocuted by the pirate ghost ship.

Take a few wks break from Ap. There are many casinos around.

RichOil

Yes, those who need to revoke it, this are the steps, of course if the counselor from IMH not satisfy the question answer then may be referred to go back 2nd time see doctor ,but I personal feel that they dont care so much what u answer, may be they already sian asking after year and year ,by right couselling was schedule to 1 hour, so they make it 10mins and plenty of time to them to do personal thing before handle the next one.

Bro.
Please limit yourself on entry to local casino.

RichOil

What happened to Ap. I don't go cruise anymore. Anyone there win big must run asap. Stay over confirm gameover next day. Please ask the winner run asap. It is a pirate ship.

Details still scrappy. Seems that AP lost heavily to punter or punters.
Still waiting for Sis Sally's further update.

ahboy123

Bro.
Please limit yourself on entry to local casino.

tired of going to AP, last 2 month went 5 times , first time won 1k+, managed to escape , another 4 times from won few hundred in beginning became down at last ,total lost 3k+, mostly because of overnight, keep playing non stop, sometimes played till morning no sleep at all , if win then dont mind to travel far but keep losing sian like hell , wasting time only going so far give money to Albert, and compare to the cost going to local casino, more or less the same sometimes even costly than pay 100 levy, let's not to talk about time wasted spent, my cost going to AP = $20 ticket (after buying 500nn chip rebate) + $50 cab fare go and back (sometimes more due to surcharge 20%)+ room $40 (rent the cheapest one, weekend $80), total at least >$100, if going to genting is different story , at least can enjoy the cold air and walk around besides casino, AP cruise is just for gamble nothing else, super sian keep losing in cruise , where got such mood to go always.:*:

SallyTan

Details still scrappy. Seems that AP lost heavily to punter or punters.
Still waiting for Sis Sally's further update.

bro i not clear what happened also. just heard AP lost about S$3.8 M to a indian
punter from Singapore over 3 weeks. now Albert order the Ah neh to be banned from AP with
effect immed.

SallyTan

Many had the experience of mind nt function well after winning big amt. Something like got electrocuted by the pirate ghost ship.

Take a few wks break from Ap. There are many casinos around.

heard that this ah neh very big size and handsome and loaded . one hand $18k to $20k limit up.
play like your plastic bag man :biggrin:

AhLee

bro i not clear what happened also. just heard AP lost about S$3.8 M to a indian
punter from Singapore over 3 weeks. now Albert order the Ah neh to be banned from AP with
effect immed.
i heard it was a malaysian chinese. young chap. won total $2.5m over a few trips. was banned on Sun.

RichOil

tired of going to AP, last 2 month went 5 times , first time won 1k+, managed to escape , another 4 times from won few hundred in beginning became down at last ,total lost 3k+, mostly because of overnight, keep playing non stop, sometimes played till morning no sleep at all , if win then dont mind to travel far but keep losing sian like hell , wasting time only going so far give money to Albert, and compare to the cost going to local casino, more or less the same sometimes even costly than pay 100 levy, let's not to talk about time wasted spent, my cost going to AP = $20 ticket (after buying 500nn chip rebate) + $50 cab fare go and back (sometimes more due to surcharge 20%)+ room $40 (rent the cheapest one, weekend $80), total at least >$100, if going to genting is different story , at least can enjoy the cold air and walk around besides casino, AP cruise is just for gamble nothing else, super sian keep losing in cruise , where got such mood to go always.:*:

Bro. Can understand your stand.
That's why I dun overnite AP.
I go 1st ferry, back 5pm ferry, take bus there and take bus back.
Went AP 3 times, 1st win 2k, subsequent lost the next 2 trips.
In total lost more 3k by just playing slots.
Since I have already helped the Thai girl together with some fellow bros here, to complete her contract & go back home, there is really no reason for me to go AP anymore.
I have also self-ban myself from the 2 local casinos
The 1st 3 months lost more than 10k in both casinos.
So just lie low a bit to recoup the losses.

RichOil

effect immed.

i heard it was a malaysian chinese. young chap. won total $2.5m over a few trips. was banned on Sun.
Wow. That's a pretty big amount.
So all slots will die.
Better advise my colleague not to go for the time being.

RichOil

Bro. Can understand your stand.
That's why I dun overnite AP.
I go 1st ferry, back 5pm ferry, take bus there and take bus back.
Went AP 3 times, 1st win 2k, subsequent lost the next 2 trips.
In total lost more 3k by just playing slots.
Since I have already helped the Thai girl together with some fellow bros here, to complete her contract & go back home, there is really no reason for me to go AP anymore.
I have also self-ban myself from the 2 local casinos
The 1st 3 months lost more than 10k in both casinos.
So just lie low a bit to recoup the losses.

So once a while if my hand is itchy for slots, then just book a trip to Genting. Change $3k for 8.5k of ringgit and play until cannot recognise my house. (buay jin Chu) LOL

Happy007

Why in first place nd go Imh? The truth to gambling is a mental sports. U win it or lose it. Those who are addicted are trying to win only. Nothing wrong. It is the same as ppl playing badminton or tennis. They just want to do better so they continue doing it. Only diff is gambling is playing with money. Ask the Imh doctor if he has a solution to win. And how is any authority stop anyone from Gambling overseas? Only way is educated ppl gamble within limits. It is ok to visit casinos daily and play within limits . It is not ok to visit casinos once a year with all savings taken into it to showhand.

Happy007

Interesting. So Ap lost a few mill and ban them lol? Ap admit defeat? not a norm any casinos will do. AP should welcome them and learn from them. Then Albert will have chance to win in mbs hahaha. Looks like Albert doesn't know what is learning.

Happy007

Malaysian young chap, big size Indian and plastic bag man are all wanted lol. Anyone see the Indian in Ap again pls post here. I will like to go and take a look.
Indian power in casinos can't be underestimated. Many casinos in India. Interesting.

RichOil

Why in first place nd go Imh? The truth to gambling is a mental sports. U win it or lose it. Those who are addicted are trying to win only. Nothing wrong. It is the same as ppl playing badminton or tennis. They just want to do better so they continue doing it. Only diff is gambling is playing with money. Ask the Imh doctor if he has a solution to win. And how is any authority stop anyone from Gambling overseas? Only way is educated ppl gamble within limits. It is ok to visit casinos daily and play within limits . It is not ok to visit casinos once a year with all savings taken into it to showhand.

The intention is to justify having the 2 local casinos.