• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Bro i just read your Private Message (PM) .

Please come back to this Forum . To this Thread .

Bring this Thread viewship to 500,000 and then 1,000,000 !!!

we can do it together :biggrin:

Hi Bro,

How are you doing?
I think now the thread is back on again thanks to all the Bros sharing here.

RichOil

I agree with this post. There will always be assholes in this world.

I dunno why he is so against u. But remember that his world revolves around you. Not the other way round.

You can assume he is your personal virtual stalker or fan. Haha.

Just continue sharing.

Thanks Bro.

RichOil

busy with work lahh. sales very badly hit by poor economy. need to

to of ways to win back some money from AP AW RWS & MBS :smile:

Bro RichOil why have you been ? No post and no massage stories :biggrin:

Thanks Sis.
I have always been a very careful player.
When the going gets tough, will self-ban myself.
I have posted here before on the feedback received from a bro in Penang that LW is always swindling punters there.
Now the ship there has also lost many punters.
So AP & AW will also be affected.
So please play with care.

RichOil

Yes, it's heartening to see this thread alive again.
So many bros sharing now.

I am no expert on the tables but the recent postings are really an eye-opening for me.
I am sure most bros will find it interesting with all the insights, knowledge, experience, observation etc etc etc.

SallyTan

Thanks Sis.
I have always been a very careful player.
When the going gets tough, will self-ban myself.
I have posted here before on the feedback received from a bro in Penang that LW is always swindling punters there.
Now the ship there has also lost many punters.
So AP & AW will also be affected.
So please play with care.

xie xie " da " "ker " :p

Happy007

Attn: pls catch the made in sg first baccarat god. He is currently in sg. Hopping between rws and mbs.
Do not gamble soccer on cr7 or messi, the plastic bag man is more reliable.
Have asked a few aunties previously frequent lw, all replied daily sure win with 50 -100 stake. Once 1000 plus profit the plastic man leaves. A reliable source: nobody see any road or anything, he can pop out to have a streak of 5-8 hands. Heard that his plastic bag of cash is his winnings for that particular mth.
Sally, go catch him.

Happy007

Someone please steal his baccarat knowledge and sell to me. I can offer 3k for a his winning ways. I saw many times. The solution to baccarat is in him. Slippers, t shirts, plastic bag. Truly sg kopitiam style.

Bureau

Hi fellow bros & Sis,

Thanks for all the encouragement and kind words.
Indeed, I have actually decided to call it quit.
I have even PM the Boss, Leongsam to delete all my postings from Page 42 to Page 171.
Instead, he has encouraged me to continue and these are his exact words:

“Rubbish of course. You are wanted. You have done wonders for the forum”
“You should not worry what others think about you in the forum.
Just to do what pleases you and if it does not please others that is their problems and not yours”

True. But having my family, especially my late beloved mother cursed and swear at: Just to post and share with fellow bros here?
Do I deserve this?

I’ve spent the last 8 days or so reading all my postings.
I do agree some are quite spicy on the details, especially the Thai girls.
But then, didn’t this helps to increase the viewership (together with the help of fellow bros) from Page 42 to Page 171 (129 pages) in just 7 months after I joined this thread?

I have never encourage gambling.
I have repeatedly cautioned fellow bros to run once on a winning run and to spare some for the Thai girls who are being exploited by that fat greedy pig.

Fellow bros, remember this Thai girl?
She is now back in Thailand and has been in contact with me.
She wishes to thank all fellow bros here who have in one way or another, helped her to fulfil her contract early & return to her home, family and friends. See how happy she is now.View attachment 26337

This is my consolation.

You think you are a saint? Let us see your real last post, NATO.

RichOil

You think you are a saint? Let us see your real last post, NATO.

You sharing their photos in SBF, you ok or not? In their FB doesn't mean can share publicly, anyway I downloaded, let me share for you in other platform also, Tumblr especially.
Bro Ralders, you dun have to use other nid, Chaotic, Bureau or whatever to post here.
All Bros here including the boss already know who you are.
It's very simple here.
If you are so against me and dun want me to post in SBF anymore, I will just back off to make you happy.
No problem.
Ciao................

Ralders

Bro Ralders, you dun have to use other nid, Chaotic, Bureau or whatever to post here.
All Bros here including the boss already know who you are.
It's very simple here.
If you are so against me and dun want me to post in SBY anymore, I will just back off to make you happy.
No problem.
Ciao................

I think u seriously mad in brain. Dont think i m like u who
Used clones to speak for ownself.

Ralders

Hi fellow bros & Sis,

Thanks for all the encouragement and kind words.
Indeed, I have actually decided to call it quit.
I have even PM the Boss, Leongsam to delete all my postings from Page 42 to Page 171.
Instead, he has encouraged me to continue and these are his exact words:

“Rubbish of course. You are wanted. You have done wonders for the forum”
“You should not worry what others think about you in the forum.
Just to do what pleases you and if it does not please others that is their problems and not yours”

True. But having my family, especially my late beloved mother cursed and swear at: Just to post and share with fellow bros here?
Do I deserve this?

I’ve spent the last 8 days or so reading all my postings.
I do agree some are quite spicy on the details, especially the Thai girls.
But then, didn’t this helps to increase the viewership (together with the help of fellow bros) from Page 42 to Page 171 (129 pages) in just 7 months after I joined this thread?

I have never encourage gambling.
I have repeatedly cautioned fellow bros to run once on a winning run and to spare some for the Thai girls who are being exploited by that fat greedy pig.

Fellow bros, remember this Thai girl?
She is now back in Thailand and has been in contact with me.
She wishes to thank all fellow bros here who have in one way or another, helped her to fulfil her contract early & return to her home, family and friends. See how happy she is now.View attachment 26337

This is my consolation.

If your mom see u with prostitute n ask for free fuck
Her urn will crack..

Ralders

Bro RichOil please return to thread Thread.

Your contribution to this thread is really missed :biggrin:

Let the past be past and moved on .

Please come back to help all bros and sis to win Albert and his

gang of Sea Bandits :biggrin:

You can do your part to help all your Thai girlfriends who were

abused and exploited by the 3 ships :o

attachment.php

What happen i always tot u one of the good guys here

Superslotman

RichOil. Think Ralders is obsessed with you.

Consider fucking him n make him song song. He will probably thank you n asked for a second helping.

Joker sia this person. N when so many ppl welcome you back. He use his clones again.

Pathetic joker.

But I think you should not post the picture la. Privacy issue. Haha.