• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

For the CNY period, AP is super packed. All slots fully occupied. Not much choice to choose.
This outing no good for me cos no option to choose my favourite slots.
Luckily only lose around 1k as compared to my previous trip of 1.7k win.
Will only go after CNY when it is not so crowded.

Overheard from some uncles that due to the crowd, quite a few people actually won ten of thousands. Dun know whether true or not.
Maybe more people better chances on the tables.

ahboy123

ADV>Aegean Paradise will call HFC every Mon,Wed & Fri from 15/2.Counter open 10am - 12nn.1st ferry from TM is at 2:20pm.Tel:62142822. Received this sms, so meaning this ferry timing will go AW ???? Now very confusing since can board both cruise at TMFT:*:

RichOil

ADV>Aegean Paradise will call HFC every Mon,Wed & Fri from 15/2.Counter open 10am - 12nn.1st ferry from TM is at 2:20pm.Tel:62142822. Received this sms, so meaning this ferry timing will go AW ???? Now very confusing since can board both cruise at TMFT:*:
Bro,
Not really that confusing but expect delay as I have posted earlier.
The ferry @TMFT will ferry all to Nongapura where the punters will be broken into 2 queue. One for AW & the other for AP.
There you can wait up to 45 mins for the ferry to either AW or AP.
Both ships are parked far from Nongapura, about 30 mins.
If the crowd are big, expect delay in boarding mother ship.
Best not to go during this CNY period.
On board AP is like packed sardine. Even food also not enough.
Not too sure abt boarding @Harbourfront.

RichOil

Bro,
The ferry @TMFT will ferry all to Nongapura where the punters will be broken into 2 queue. One for AW & the other for AP.

Might try to go from Harbourfront after CNY. Then take cabin & overnite till the following morning.

justl00king

To go AP & AW, same ferry to Nongapura. From there take transfer ferry either to AP or AW. So from TMFT, quite packed.
Ferry fare as fellow Bros had updated is $13 to AW & $45 to AP.
According to counter staff,, AP is more packed than AW.
Will update further upon reaching AP.

All Bros, if you are gg to AP or AW, be prepared. Travelling time from TMFT to AP or AW can take up to 2 hrs. Quite chaotic @ Nongsapura

Cos one of the ferry to AP from Nongapura hits some rocks and only 2 to ferry both AP & AW.
Moreover, AP is embarked further away and the travelling time is more than half an hour plus waiting for ferry @nongsapura abt 45 minutes.
Worst, there are so many people. The ferry is super full with many old folks on walking stick.

For the CNY period, AP is super packed. All slots fully occupied. Not much choice to choose.
This outing no good for me cos no option to choose my favourite slots.
Luckily only lose around 1k as compared to my previous trip of 1.7k win.
Will only go after CNY when it is not so crowded.
Bro, thanks for the many updates.
Expected, will be crowded for CNY, maybe avoid for now till next week :biggrin:

justl00king

Overheard from some uncles that due to the crowd, quite a few people actually won ten of thousands. Dun know whether true or not.
Maybe more people better chances on the tables.
Great to hear that punters are winning, when table is hot and crowded with many players, the force is strong and very "wang" on dragon formation :p
May the force be with you bro, huat ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

Thats good news, hope AP will do CNW.
But this 1 3 5 also not bad, either go ferry come back big ship, or vice versa, save one trip on ferry :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, thanks for the many updates.
Expected, will be crowded for CNY, maybe avoid for now till next week :biggrin:

I think next week will also be packed. Those uncles all said they go every day. Cos of the big crowd, they followed those lucky one and mostly returned happy.
Cos all of them were talking non-stop. Maybe Bros playing table can follow their footsteps. Bet with the lucky punters. Dun bet against. Will be scolded if all lost and you win.
One aunt did that & was scolded by the crowd.
Also overheard that particular aunt who was seated just behind me in the shuttle bus.
She told her friend who advised her to scram after collecting her win.

justl00king

Bro,
Thats not good, with boarding, waiting, ferry journey time, added maybe 2 to 3 hours then can reach! :eek:
All punters want to faster reach and chiong to casino, time is money :biggrin:

justl00king

I think next week will also be packed. Those uncles all said they go every day. Cos of the big crowd, they followed those lucky one and mostly returned happy.
Cos all of them were talking non-stop. Maybe Bros playing table can follow their footsteps. Bet with the lucky punters. Dun bet against. Will be scolded if all lost and you win.
One aunt did that & was scolded by the crowd.
Also overheard that particular aunt who was seated just behind me in the shuttle bus.
She told her friend who advised her to scram after collecting her win.
Yes bro, I not surprised there will be "pro" uncles there daily, wait for good timing, follow lucky players win few hand small bets, can close shop for the day.

For table, I like to play when all players are on same side, hoot the casino.
I will never bet against, even if I win but all the rest lose, no shiok and just not me.
When own bet instincts not winning, must change tactic and follow the lucky player, cannot ti kee. Hengheng!

RichOil

Thats good news, hope AP will do CNW.
But this 1 3 5 also not bad, either go ferry come back big ship, or vice versa, save one trip on ferry :biggrin:

Actually can board ship @harbourfront on 24/2 & come back on 26/2.
There's alot of lucky hours based on my Chinese calendar.
Can book a cabin for 2 days to rest and disembark @harbourfront on 26/2.

justl00king

Actually can board ship @harbourfront on 24/2 & come back on 26/2.
There's alot of lucky hours based on my Chinese calendar.
Can book a cabin for 2 days to rest and disembark @harbourfront on 26/2.
Thanks bro, will go for a short trip first to check out AP.
If feel is good and hengheng, of course will plan for longer stay to skip ferry :wink: hate taking ferry :p

RichOil

Thanks bro, will go for a short trip first to check out AP.
If feel is good and hengheng, of course will plan for longer stay to skip ferry :wink: hate taking ferry :p

Ya. Forget to update the back journey. Same as usual. No delay and on time. Just very crowded.

justl00king

Ya. Forget to update the back journey. Same as usual. No delay and on time. Just very crowded.
Bro, think I chiong the last ferry and do stayover, provided got cabin available.
All the day time professional uncles aunties will go back already, so not crowded, huat ah! :p

RichOil

Bro, think I chiong the last ferry and do stayover, provided got cabin available.
All the day time professional uncles aunties will go back already, so not crowded, huat ah! :p
HENG HENG to you bro.
True. Night is less crowded.
Must try the Good Fortune slots which is made up of 5 Dragons & 5 Diamonds.
The 5 Dragons is better.
They said cos they are new, the machines are still not tuned to suck us dry.
Saw this uncle played only 1 credit of 88 coins and he won over $1300.
HUAT-AH

justl00king

HENG HENG to you bro.
True. Night is less crowded.
Must try the Good Fortune slots which is made up of 5 Dragons & 5 Diamonds.
The 5 Dragons is better.
They said cos they are new, the machines are still not tuned to suck us dry.
Saw this uncle played only 1 credit of 88 coins and he won over $1300.
HUAT-AH
Thanks bro, Good Fortune is progressive right?
Sure to play, see if can hengheng hit big JP :biggrin: huat ah!
Will also chiong table Baccarat, look for dragon formation :p huat ah!

RichOil

Thanks bro, Good Fortune is progressive right?
Sure to play, see if can hengheng hit big JP :biggrin: huat ah!
Will also chiong table Baccarat, look for dragon formation :p huat ah!

Yes. The progressive jackpot is quite frequent as compared to DFDC. Even on 1 credit play.
The top prize is around $26k while the second is only $600+
Have to be careful on the Baccarat though.
Watch for a while but dun see any dragon formation.

SallyTan

Yes. The progressive jackpot is quite frequent as compared to DFDC. Even on 1 credit play.
The top prize is around $26k while the second is only $600+
Have to be careful on the Baccarat though.
Watch for a while but dun see any dragon formation.

Hi bro Rich hong heng Huat ahh :smile: