• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPIB Director Eric Tan was ISD Director During Operation Spectrum?

The more I read, if this is true...that explains a lot of things esp why we are in this shitty state!!!

Lee Dynasty absolute monarchy.
The likes of Eric Tan machiam influential 公公 under theirs masters in power struggles inside the 朝廷。

This blog interesting read.
Those SPF officers machiam warlords fighting for power under noses of their masters.

Dirty PAP will result in such dirty politicking in CPIB, at the expenses of taxpayers monies. No wonder they kept sucking the citizens for more to feed into these dirty games within the MHA or many others (still unknown). I wonder, anyone in HDB swallowed huge amount of money since it is like a gold pot sucking our CPF dry in the name of "affordable housing".

If "integrity" is defined in this manner by PAP, than Lee Kuan Yew is right to say that our national pledge and song are just higfalutin. He prefer a quick exit in life with less pain because he didn't want to go through the same pain suffered by sinkies to remind him what pains really is. He wanted to die with great dignity before more worms are exposed in the LEEgime.

Thus Lim Boon Heng is being paid handsomely (as in the greed of all man in white) to be the first scapegoat to take over whatever that ought to be covered up in Temasek. The Lee family is planning to exit with "grace". How they succeed will depend on GE2016 result. If voters want to see more worms and "integrity" of PAP exposed, voters should cast more votes for the opposition and not let PAP get away unscathed.

The fate of Singapore lies in the hands of the voters and PAP must be rid at all cost before it get worse. Has the damage already done beyond repair? Mending it is in dire and only Singaporeans can do the repair and we cannot count on PAP who can't be trusted.

With that I wish Singaporeans Happy Birthday, PAP can go fly kite.