• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF: Lost More Than $100 Billion Over The Years In Bad Investments?

Yingge

Don't be stupid lab,the interest 2.5% only,u know DBS and POSB credit card interest how much or not?17.5% to 22%.they take 20 billion CPF monies and lend it to sinkies can easily pay back all the interest obligations.

Talk is easy... You go try open a bank??? Do you know a lot of people's did not pay up and declare bankrupt???
Many people in sg have a few hundred K in the bank, if like what you say...they should do as what you said and earn 17% interest a year, why they leave it with the bank with near zero interest???
You go try something legal and promise 10% interest a year... I can say you easily get a few billion pouring in...

Talk is easy... You go try open a bank??? Do you know a lot of people's did not pay up and declare bankrupt???
Many people in sg have a few hundred K in the bank, if like what you say...they should do as what you said and earn 17% interest a year, why they leave it with the bank with near zero interest???
You go try something legal and promise 10% interest a year... I can say you easily get a few billion pouring in...

Hello stupid,the risk of default and default rate has already been factored in by hundreds of mathematicians, logicians and statisticians. U think the bank never do homework?

They can try but money lending is a licensed activity in Singapore.unlicenced one is illegal.

maybe singaporeans need george soros to expose the real financial situation of tamasick. however, once this vital secret is revealed singapore may just sink and fades into history.

Soros ??.............why would he wanna sabo his fellow Zionist buddy ?

Yingge

Hello stupid,the risk of default and default rate has already been factored in by hundreds of mathematicians, logicians and statisticians. U think the bank never do homework?

They can try but money lending is a licensed activity in Singapore.unlicenced one is illegal.

You are right... The bank need to pay peoples to do all this logicians and statisticians, they also need to employ peoples to collect the money and chase for it... Is not like what you say taking 17% to 24% doing nothing...

Your angmo improved a lot liaozzz hor :rolleyes:
whahahahahahaha :biggrin:

plunderNtreason

Singaporeans are well educated yet this pondering is tolerated is beyond anyone. PAP need to be voted out long ago, I hope Singaporeans will come to their senses and demand accountability.

They need math log stat because they are banks,they have to deal with billions and billions of loans.....they dealing with finance on a gargantuan level.

A smaller localized version would be a loanshark.one loanshark tow Kay with 4 or 5 runners or debt collectors and one accountant.and charge 50% interest every month cause default risk very high.

Yingge

They need math log stat because they are banks,they have to deal with billions and billions of loans.....they dealing with finance on a gargantuan level.

A smaller localized version would be a loanshark.one loanshark tow Kay with 4 or 5 runners or debt collectors and one accountant.and charge 50% interest every month cause default risk very high.

Bro, you understand loanshark Bo?? You don't anyhow hum tum... Loanshark charge 20% for 5 weeks... Example you borrow 1000, they will give you 800 and you pay them 200 each for the next 5 weeks... Who you borrow from that charge 50% interest... Don't be a gong Kia...:rolleyes: