• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

tobelightlight

“All customer-facing restaurant staff, as well as patrons with SafeEntry check-in/out timings that coincided with the time that the cases were at the restaurants, will be issued health risk warnings by MOH,” the ministry said.

“A one-time targeted PCR testing operation will also be conducted for these individuals, whom MOH will contact.

“All visitors to the affected premises are advised to monitor their health closely, and minimise social interactions as far as possible, for 14 days from their date of visit or interaction. They are encouraged to see a doctor immediately if they feel unwell.”

The National Public Health Laboratory is conducting whole genome sequencing for the three cases to confirm the variant, the Health Ministry said.

Those identified as close contacts of the cases will be placed on 10-day quarantine at designated facilities and undergo PCR tests at the start and end of their quarantine.

Kena closed for cleaning...as with MOH protocol ????

Entire restaurant staff are close contacts...so might as well shut down for 10 days when they all must undergo quarantine....

View attachment 129099
Heng har, unvaxx never dine in. This is the reality of the unvaxx do not have such inconveniences. Vaccine can protect you mah, why so much drama?

This is the reality of the flaccid boomers. Can dine in, go to mall, travel , have your job and spread Omicorn. Comply lah, comply more and your reality will be more and more like this. The unvaxx never comply and they are in a much more convenience and problem-free reality.

tobelightlight

In the first place, the people who should be held responsible are those who opened up the airports and allowed the delta and omicron to come in . but instead they are still earning millions and focusing on fixing another political party.

Tan Chuan-Jin, Edwin Tong, Desmond Lee, Grace Fu,, Rahayu Mahzam, and Don Wee-how much is their combined salaries and pension and what are they doing to help locals out of this covid crisis?
It is because Singaporeans still comply to their bullshit and this is the outcome. I wonder when will Singaporeans wake up.

tobelightlight

This is the reality of the flaccid boomers. Jab lah and spread Omicorn. Your PAP has no idea how the hell to deal with it, only more restrictions for the unvaxx. haha. What a waste of taxpayers' money on their salary.

It may be a mild strain or common cold for some. For the vulnerable Singaporeans, even after vaccination be it 2 or 3 shots, it's serious illness and deaths. If these vulnerable are your parents and kids, will you sing the same tune? :rolleyes:

No different from the flu and we don't have all those ridiculous social distancing and masking because of influenza which kills hundreds every year.

The typical PAP response is to punish the unvaccinated more by banning them from indoor sports facilities ,institutes of higher learning, hotels, hostels and serviced apartments.
In the meantime the vaccinated is free to go around spreading delta, omicron and its combined mutations,
It reminded me of the movies where you see servants being punished for mistakes made by their masters.
The 4% unvac taking on the burden for the 96% vaccinated-truly a mockery and clearly shows they have lost the plot.
In the first place, the people who should be held responsible are those who opened up the airports and allowed the delta and omicron to come in . but instead they are still earning millions and focusing on fixing another political party.

Tan Chuan-Jin, Edwin Tong, Desmond Lee, Grace Fu,, Rahayu Mahzam, and Don Wee-how much is their combined salaries and pension and what are they doing to help locals out of this covid crisis?

This is not a uniquely Sinkieland or PAP thing. All the Great Reset countries (they like to kiss the ass of their WEF masters) are also implementing similar draconian measures. Other examples include Canada and Australia. Since Temasek had sold out the country to BlackRock, what you are witnessing now is not surprising at all. :cool:

1I5MouC4.jpeg

No different from the flu and we don't have all those ridiculous social distancing and masking because of influenza which kills hundreds every year.
Think about this- check vaccination status at mall entry, check vaccination status at restaurant in said mall at the entry point once again... It’s a classic circus act!

Must differentiate between those who actually buy things and makan, from those who just jalan jalan, see see look look and enjoy aircon without buying anything. Very important data to harvest! :biggrin:

millim6868

Sg now the most powerful passport for exporting covid n O micron to the rest of the world,famous for this,cos the white clowns always want to be number one,now they are

I hope the Italians do not begrudge us Sinkies for spreading the Wuhan virus to them last year. :biggrin:

EVSTlg4X0AQcr_e.jpg:orig

An example of an Italian siao char bor:

Bruckner42.jpg

Sg number one under the clowns,actually if interm of land size n population ,sg is the worse place in infection,too high ,
If you are a virus, you will love Singapore. It is so spreadable here, in a tightly packed and over populated country, and a bunch of clowns who called themselves Mutli Task Force.

LexLuthor

Need to be fully vaccinated before entering these places and dining in these restaurants, isn't it?

So who is spreading this variant?

Surely can't be the unvaccinated. No?
Which is why the policy of forbidding unvaccinated from dining inside the restaurants is an act to protect the unvaccinated from the vaccinated.:barefoot:

LexLuthor

The vaccinated roam the restaurants and the malls. When they spread the virus to other vaccinated ones in the restaurants and the malls, the solution is to implement new restrictions to restrict the unvaccinated from hotels and indoor sporting facilities.:cautious::o-o:

tobelightlight

The vaccinated roam the restaurants and the malls. When they spread the virus to other vaccinated ones in the restaurants and the malls, the solution is to implement new restrictions to restrict the unvaccinated from hotels and indoor sporting facilities.:cautious::o-o:
Yup, this is the reality of the flaccid boomers.