• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

no_faith

If she is a aunty, usually they wont paiseh or shame.
Just look how they snatch seats in public transport you know. :biggrin:
They probably can cough each other until they reach their station

As Sinkieland is getting more and more overpopulated thanks to Lee Hsien Loong's 'cunning plan', perhaps people with seats can offer their laps as seats for some of those who are standing. Let's work towards a more gracious society.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Dont make a mountain out of a mole hill :biggrin:I would say coughing in peoples face and spitting sputum everywhere and not putting a mask when sick and also voting for "" are all trademarks of the pioneer and merdeka generation

A Singaporean

No worry one. Garment love foreigners and will take care of them. Sinkies can go fuck. Unemployment for Sinkies went up by 10% over the previous year. So what.

tyudm

Holely cow!

9cvyaBW.png

Aiyo why bother? 4 masks can save u for how long? One day whole family wear and it’s finished.

You are better off making your own masks. Here’s some ideas for u clowns.

04A9CC87-E085-4FF3-B72B-7C1DD83C14F0.jpeg

F4F5E9BA-7C7B-4268-9569-58C82334D410.jpeg

654591B6-61B6-43B3-9933-0A339EE3270A.jpeg

what's the link to Ah Ho's facebook ah ?

i can't find leh...................i will everyday go there to disturb mah..............

mahjongking

As Sinkieland is getting more and more overpopulated thanks to Lee Hsien Loong's 'cunning plan'

dont think the imbecile have the IQ to think up ANY plans....all our sufferings are probably thought out by some devious scholar porlumpas....

Johnrambo

A Singapore doctor has spoken out against the Singapore government's new advice to not wear mask in public if one is well, describing the move as reckless and a gamble on human lives:

"Not wearing a mask in public greatly expose yourself to potential super-spreaders who, for any reasons or fears they have, are not seeking treatment... While I understand that there is a shortage of face mask in Singapore, the advice is reckless and a gamble on human lives. Many patients, especially the elderly ones, do not visit the hospital until their conditions become serious or when they feel they are unable to recover from self-medication and this is why all the more healthy people should protect themselves in public."

MOH propaganda poster telling people not to wear mask; Facebook

The doctor who works in a government hospital spoke to over the phone on conditions of anonymity. The Singapore doctor said many colleagues expressed similar reservations when they heard the Ministry of Health is telling the public not to wear a mask if, they think, they are feeling well. None of them spoke out against the ministry's directive out of fear they may face repercussions.

The doctor also pointed out that during the SARS outbreak in 2003, the Singapore government did not issue the "reckless" advice and they handled the situation much better. The Singapore government is also the only one that issues such an advice.

The Taiwan authorities have issued the following health measures for the public:
1) Wear a mask
2) Wash your hands with soap
3) Avoid crowded places
4) Avoid uncooked meat
5) See a doctor if you have been to China and are feeling unwell within 14 days

Taiwan government poster; China Times

Singapore's 5.7 million population currently needs at least 160 million face masks a month, and each face mask can only be used for a maximum of 6 hours. The Singapore government refused to declare how many face masks they have in stock, and only 4 pieces were issued to each household.

nayr69sg

Staff member
In 2003 Singapore government went one step further and told Doctors and Nurses at SGH not to wear N95 masks!

You can get a 200ml bottle of maotai (53 per cent alcohol) on Lazada for a whooping S$256.
That’s some expensive improvised hand sanitiser.
KNN Very Kind Lady will follow instructions but rook rike only will wash her jibye kang KNN jibye chwee kang and karchng kang she will use listerine KNN

Valium

KNN Very Kind Lady will follow instructions but rook rike only will wash her jibye kang KNN jibye chwee kang and karchng kang she will use listerine KNN

Very Kind Lady that cheebye can pour cement into her cunt and close it for good.