• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

countries for sinkies to retire in

Kuailan

Come on... don't you have faith in the PAP govt's capability to take care of the Pioneer Generation (TM)? :wink:

Pioneer+Generation+Card.jpg

This Lan Chiow Pioneer is a waste of time, gahmen is playing trick on Oldman
becos they got bad eye sight!

Cholesterol medicine like Crestor being a better medicine ha got NO SUBSIDY you pay FULL
Price $260.00 for 6 months!! Crestor the same medicine from JB is cheaper by S$90.00 for 6months No Need Pioneer Card!!! PAPAYA please wake do you SUM!!

Generic Cholesterol you can take 50mg NO Effect !! doesn't work
this one Gahmen give very good subsidy 6 months $18.00 you can take the Moon come down NO Effect!!

Cholesterol still sky HIGH!!

If this fcuking Papaya gahmen is SINCERE please subsidize the REAL medicine! like Crestor !

70% subsidy for consultation?? yes they increase 110% than they say subsidy 70%!!

Please lah! Papaya gahmen please don't play Play with the old folk !! U know they have poor
eye sight these 70% so called FAKE subsidy really Blind them!!

i would not recommend costa rica. you have very few choices with food and may resign to eating casado every meal. yikes!

image.jpg

moreover, the liveliest street (central avenue) in the capital of costa rica, san jose is boring, bare, backward and barbed on any given day. you need to chain your doors, grill your windows, and lock yourself indoors with a loaded gun after dusk.

You sure or not? One forummer promoting Costa Rica here show lots of photos of safe and happy Chinese there.

This Lan Chiow Pioneer is a waste of time, gahmen is playing trick on Oldman
becos they got bad eye sight!

Cholesterol medicine like Crestor being a better medicine ha got NO SUBSIDY you pay FULL
Price $260.00 for 6 months!! Crestor the same medicine from JB is cheaper by S$90.00 for 6months No Need Pioneer Card!!! PAPAYA please wake do you SUM!!

Generic Cholesterol you can take 50mg NO Effect !! doesn't work
this one Gahmen give very good subsidy 6 months $18.00 you can take the Moon come down NO Effect!!

Cholesterol still sky HIGH!!

If this fcuking Papaya gahmen is SINCERE please subsidize the REAL medicine! like Crestor !

70% subsidy for consultation?? yes they increase 110% than they say subsidy 70%!!

Please lah! Papaya gahmen please don't play Play with the old folk !! U know they have poor
eye sight these 70% so called FAKE subsidy really Blind them!!

No way the PAP will give a true subsidy ...they will always jack up the price and then give a 'phantom' subsidy ...end result, you still pay more.
Then they give you a choice ...opt for Indian-made generic and 'save' money. In reality, the PAP will make a bigger profit from that.

PAP wants to suck sinkees dry.

MrErnie

Singapore is not a place to retire. Makeshift HDB poor peasant housing types to retire make you sick. The food here sucks and all imported stuff no guarantee freshness.

U forgot about over crowding too. We r practically living on top each other with few hundred or few thousand ppl in a block. N that equates to mayb 10,000 to 20,000 ppl per sq km!