• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cooleo is the "Ta Ger Ta" in this forum? Respect, respect. Must be a real man hor?

Re: Cooleo is the "Ta Ger Ta" in this forum? Respect, respect. Must be a real man hor

mai keh keh, from the way you behave like mini lky.pple you dun like, you toss him out of this forum and still rallying support from others. iverbert is a good example.

Some kids just wanna feel powerful....by adopting a nick resembling terminator. Gee...really mature people in here. :rolleyes:

cooleo

Re: Cooleo is the "Ta Ger Ta" in this forum? Respect, respect. Must be a real man hor

mai keh keh, from the way you behave like mini lky.pple you dun like, you toss him out of this forum and still rallying support from others. iverbert is a good example.

Oh shit....someone forgot to....

41770859.jpg

TheBonerman

Will the both of you please stop bickering? FuckSamLeong, Zeitergeist you know i have no beef with you. Remember the old days? General Veers? We were assing lancheowman, his clones and the TIU clones. :biggrin:

Then you should know I've never yanked any-body's chain unless he yanked mine first.......Bob Sim Kheng Hwee was the exception. Had I ever replied to the virgina avatar?

Don't get the head swollen over a victory with the Uncle Sam avatar guy, what's his name.

No big deal here. We are don't exist in the real world...................

N

Nobunaga Oda

Aiyo so rude. U know how I treat rude people right? :biggrin:

He is an uncle in this forum but the other 50+ fat lazy bum leetahbar is someone that i do not respect and don't give a damn. :biggrin:

cooleo

Yes bitch! You are the epitome of grace for sure. Suck my dick!

Is your love for man's cock passed down by your mother? Looks like it runs in the family. Have u tried asking your mum to suck ur dick? Her usual rate is $5 for bj. Not sure if she will give u a discount since u are after all her son.

Debonerman

Is your love for man's cock passed down by your mother? Looks like it runs in the family. Have u tried asking your mum to suck ur dick? Her usual rate is $5 for bj. Not sure if she will give u a discount since u are after all her son.

Fucking wheechair bound kid with half a brain that lacks comprehension. Want to be big brother here start giving all members a free blow lah!

cooleo

Fucking wheechair bound kid with half a brain that lacks comprehension. Want to be big brother here start giving all members a free blow lah!

What? U wan a blowjob so badly? I see. Based on your budget, i found u this.....

real-ugly-face.jpg

Excuse me....i need to go puke

Debonerman

Cooleo the Bitch can act big in this forum. He have all the time, wheelchair bound that he is. Uncle need to work. Will be back...Bitch on pea brain!

cooleo

Cooleo the Bitch can act big in this forum. He have all the time, wheelchair bound that he is. Uncle need to work. Will be back...Bitch on pea brain!

Cheebye u so old liao still wanna outwit a young virile man like me? Fuck u la! haha....really cheebye. Your cock still can stand? Or u need to take Viagra and standby for 2 hours first before u can fuck?

HOR KAO GAN la!

Maybe u try this dog...

davidgrt.gif

I_Hate_Pappies

Cooleo has got many enemies here.....:eek:

cooleo

The%20Rock%20-%20Just%20Bring%20It.jpg

JUST BRING IT. Word of advice - leave your pride at home!

Debonerman

The%20Rock%20-%20Just%20Bring%20It.jpg

JUST BRING IT. Word of advice - leave your pride at home!

Can't help it. Reading your text conjures up an image of a young and hairy yelping cheebye mouth.:biggrin: Gives me an outright erection.:smile: Ah! Cooleo the cheebye mouth bitch!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::oIo:

Why no banning today to give you an upper for your fragile ego?:rolleyes: Why? You realising it's just a false sense of superiority? Or your head swell had yet to shrink after your "victory" over ivebert?:wink:

The painful truth is that ivebert's IQ is ten times yours! He was just careless. Grow up and start washing your own cheebye instead of relying on your mum!:biggrin::oIo:

Asshole

aiyo aiyo aiyo yo yo yo.... why are you bad men wacking sweet cooleo, he so cute and handsome... don't lah... i take a liking for cooleo already... please don't flame him leh, he provide so much fun here... cooleo dear, remember to buy my videos okay? i am masturbating myself for you... *kiss*

cooleo

cooleo is just some arrogant prick who thinks god died and he's it now.

anyone who watches wrestling is infantile

Really? That's your best? *yawn