• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Confirmed: PAP is spying on all forums and blogs, incuding Sammyboy thru RAHS

Does going hungry for a month lead to a religious terrorist attack?

I know that during the month of religious starvation, strange things happen to them like MH17 kanna challenge missile, a starving woman in Malaysia went mad and hysterical until she was arrested when another car bump into her car.

If it is so bad, just get some food and eat lah..what is the big deal..

i even saw some Muslim shit hiding one corner to eat during their starvation month...

Muslims are allowed to eat during the fasting period if the lack of food jeopardize their safety. eg. diabetics who have to eat on a regular basis can do so despite the fasting.

Bigfuck

RAHS is a failure because the program inevitably takes into account the massive amount of bullshitters supporting the PAP policies via the PAP IB. If they take out the IB comments, they will find a different picture of the groundswell. I view this as a positive. Let RAHS delude the PAP into continuing with the FT, Immigration, housing policies, etc. They will have a nasty surprise at the next election. RAHS did not anticipate 40% of sinkies not voting for the PAP. It will not anticipate it either when the PAP receives less than 50% of the vote at the next election.

With all the pigeonholing of votes, 7 seats still got through. If it was increased to 45%, you could see half the Parliament gone.

escher

Only thing PAP is good at is to tiew and to kan and to fuck Stinkies when they are head down down and arseholes up high high
And to laugh all the way to their banks

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

kingrant

RAHS is a failure because the program inevitably takes into account the massive amount of bullshitters supporting the PAP policies via the PAP IB. If they take out the IB comments, they will find a different picture of the groundswell. I view this as a positive. Let RAHS delude the PAP into continuing with the FT, Immigration, housing policies, etc. They will have a nasty surprise at the next election. RAHS did not anticipate 40% of sinkies not voting for the PAP. It will not anticipate it either when the PAP receives less than 50% of the vote at the next election.

If RAHS actually works, they wouldnt have lost one GRC , dethroned a few Ministers, and lost two more BEs and scraped thru with a fake President.

It's not what they can find and use, it's whether they are prepared to believe. Not when you only want to hear the positive vibes.

If RAHS actually works, they wouldnt have lost one GRC , dethroned a few Ministers, and lost two more BEs and scraped thru with a fake President.

It's not what they can find and use, it's whether they are prepared to believe. Not when you only want to hear the positive vibes.

Look at it from the other point of view. Without RAHS, the PAP might have lost 20 seats, or even polled less than 50%.

Kuailan

You can give those pappy morons all the fancy tools in the world but it doesn't mean shit.

Just look what happened in the recent little India riots. They couldn't establish communications within a small 1 km² area and you expect them to be able to datamine the vast reaches of cyberspace?? :rolleyes:

Hope they will be LOST in Cyber space!

Thick Face Black Heart

Look at it from the other point of view. Without RAHS, the PAP might have lost 20 seats, or even polled less than 50%.

RAHS is a planning and forecasting tool. It is not an omnipotent software that can devise strategies to make any outcome happen or prevent any outcome from happening. RAHS will not give you a strategy to take back aljunied or prevent the loss of east coast in 2016. You also don't need RAHS to tell you the ground sentiment is bad and the hot button issues are foreigners, CPF, underemployment of PMETs, overcrowding and cost of living issues.

Its usually the case that the PAP has all the sophisticated data mining and sorting tools but they choose to pull wool over their own eyes anyway. Each layer of the civil service tries to sugarcoat and make their immediate bosses happy. This goes up layer by layer and that's why the whole system cannot provide accurate feedback despite having the best technology.