• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Comparison of the Frequent Flier Miles Credit Card in Singapore

Nowadays mncs all smart...they get benefits from credit card issuers rather than let u keep the points. Lan lan lor...

But also save you the trouble to sign and claim, all those paperwork and time waiting and wasted.

Sometimes lose receipt lagi jialat!

But also save you the trouble to sign and claim, all those paperwork and time waiting and wasted.

Sometimes lose receipt lagi jialat!
Same same with corporate card...also gotta produce recipt and claim...liability is personal too. Company is guarantor and they get the benefits. The card holder dun.

smart mncs nowadays...

Same same with corporate card...also gotta produce recipt and claim...liability is personal too. Company is guarantor and they get the benefits. The card holder dun.

smart mncs nowadays...

Indeed smart lor..

Luckily my company not so smart... MNC also.

Ah Meng, guess you and I not high level enough to have hot babe PA to do all those paperwork (and more..) for us!!

Just dump everything into a plastic bag and throw at the PA...let her sort out the fucking mess of receipts.