• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COEs Predicted To Reach S$200k by 2025! Poor Losers Take Public Transport!!

In the next ten years, the COE market will price out all the losers and underachievers. The few of us who can afford to drive will have our pick of the ladies. Eat your heart out, opposition cocksuckers!

What a bloody joke. Gentle reminder how much a car costs overseas - Toyota Altis starting $30k to $42k wahahahaha

Ah yes it is cheaper. But can you drive through Bangkok like driving into SG CBD during peak hours? Got car no use when traffic jam! That is why PAP is the best!

No worries, 70% Singaporeans are highly adaptable to lower and lower living standards. COE too expensive, no cars then ride bicycles lor. Now even new condo instead of having car park is having bicycle park. The 70% will some more tell themselves this is being environment friendly and healthy way of life.

ynk2252

In the next ten years, the COE market will price out all the losers and underachievers. The few of us who can afford to drive will have our pick of the ladies. Eat your heart out, opposition cocksuckers!

Spoken like a true shemale :oIo:

Ah yes it is cheaper. But can you drive through Bangkok like driving into SG CBD during peak hours? Got car no use when traffic jam! That is why PAP is the best!

Oh please mojito with due respect please don't think Singapore as so ideal a place, come to Bangkok or Jakarta and see how happy the people are and how fucked up singaporeans are. Singaporeans like me who are overseas really pity poor sinkies living their miserable and fucked up lives in sinkieland.

borom

Take train better lah! Less stress! Cheaper!

Don't have to feel indebted!

More and more children will be late for major exams like O and A levels due to train breakdowns -as though the stress from the heavy workload and weekend tuitions are not enough. Rich kids with family cars need not worry though. Wonder how many of the 70% own cars.

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
I am still happy with my more than ten years old Lao pork Kar!

Isn't it less economical to hold a car beyond 10 years? Road tax goes up 10% per year to 150%, maintenance cost goes up and of course, fuel efficiency drops, the COE to cover the additional years...