• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cock-Up SAF

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2836307
Like your son. Castrate him.
Are you suggesting that LHL shd castrate LHY rather than sue LSW and LSF?
Both have served NS already just like your son and thus have already been castrated. Just like your son.
I am glad that you agree SG guys are ball.less
Yes just like your own son.
In my opinion, @ckmpd must have "tekaned" her own son until he hated her to the point that he no longer wished to speak to her again. :frown:

Singaporeans will fight for Singapore if the SG govt is for Singaporeans.

the way the pap govt works against Singaporeans, do you believe Singaporeans will fight for Singapore?
KNN even pap works against Singaporeans, Singaporeans will still fight war but a no bullet war KNN that's why the supervisor will tell your son nevermind won't use bullet one when not enough bullets KNN

ckmpd

KNN even pap works against Singaporeans, Singaporeans will still fight war but a no bullet war KNN that's why the supervisor will tell your son nevermind won't use bullet one when not enough bullets KNN

1. Third Sergeant (3SG) Ronnie Tan Han Chong
2. Lance Corporal (LCP) Low Yin Tit
3. Lance-Corporal (LCP) (NS) Mohd Shahlan bin Abdul Rahim
4. Second Sergeant (2SG) Hu Enhuai
5. Special Constable Trainee (TSC) Roslan Bin Saharo
6. Recruit (REC) Andrew Cheah Wei Siong
7. Officer Cadet Trainee (OCT) Lam Jia Hao Clifton[a]
8. Private (PTE) Foo Wei Rong Joe
9.Specialist Cadet Trainee (SCT) Ee Chun Sheng
10. Corporal (CPL) Li Hong Yang
11. Private (PTE) Dominique Sarron Lee Rui Feng
12. 2SG Suresh Seluras
13. Third Sergeant (3SG) Tan Mou Sheng
14. Lance Corporal (LCP) Muhammad Fahrurrazi Bin Salim
15. Lance-Corporal (LCP)(NS) Tan Tai Seng
16. Third Sergeant (3SG) Chan Hiang Cheng Gavin
17. Private (PTE) Lee Han Xuan Dave
18. Private (PTE) Liu Kai
20. Corporal First Class (CFC) (NS) Aloysius Pang

The above list shows NSFs who died at the hands of the SAF, SCDF. It is not exhaustive. My heart pains for the parents of these deceased NSFs. Why shd the young men be compelled by the pap to defend and sacrifice for foreigners who come, rip Singaporeans. I urge Singaporean parents to wake up and not send their sons to die for Singapore defending foreigners.

Singapore is for Singaporeans, not foreigners. No Singapore son shd be forced by pap to die for foreigners. Vote out pap

are you referring to this cock-up?
1548285433725.png

musashi

I urge Singaporean parents to wake up and not send their sons to die for Singapore defending foreigners.
Unfortunately, the PAP does not consider:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Conscientious_objection
to be a "legal reason for refusal of national service":
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_service_in_Singapore#Failure_to_enlist
so the alternative is to be locked up for three years in Singapore's:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Military_prison
i.e. the:
google.com/search?q=SAF+Detention+Barracks

Are you willing to urge Sinkie parents (including yourself, although it's obviously too late in your case) to encourage their teenage sons to be brave enough to live in the SAF DB in:
streetdirectory.com/sg/mowbray-camp/10-mowbray-road-688255/5884_120940.html
for three years from their late teens to their early twenties? :o-o:

Furthermore, would conscription still continue existing in Singapore if all (or at least the majority of) NSFs, Reservists and even regular WOSEs (including even the Military Police! haha) simply go "AWOL" (or refuse to even enlist on Enlistment Day, in the case of NSFs) for the rest of their lives? :wink:
Besides the obvious fact that the SAF DB has not enough space to lock them all up, what will the commissioned officers (especially the Generals) do in that situation? :unsure:
Raid a few hundred thousand HDB flats, in order to arrest a few hundred thousand Sinkie men? :eek:

In my humble opinion, instead of waiting to vote for some opposition party every few years, those Sinkie men in their 20s and 30s (most of whom are probably opposition voters, so that's at least two hundred thousand young Sinkie men; or even just one hundred thousand of them would be more than enough) should just go "AWOL" for the rest of their lives and see what happens! :tongue:
But are they brave enough? That is the question, right? :wink:

The hard truth, which most parents are too proud/vain to admit, is that they themselves were LARGELY responsible for their sons' cowardice (some, and I'm tempted to say all, of the more delusional parents would even consider such cowardice to be a "virtue"! :rolleyes: :frown: ), simply because they pressured their sons (during their sons' at least ten years of education in Primary and Secondary schools, followed by JC or Poly or ITE for most of them) to blindly obey the PAP government by blindly obeying their schoolteachers, right? :frown:

Singapore is for Singaporeans, not foreigners. No Singapore son shd be forced by pap to die for foreigners. Vote out pap
I am also anti-PAP; but I am even more anti-Sinkie women (especially the Chinese ones, who constitute roughly 75% of all Sinkie women! :thumbsdown:), simply because:
sammyboy.com/posts/2843012
sammyboy.com/posts/2842887
Wake up SG guys and vote out the pap for such great injustice to you guys. Where are your balls?
I am tired and sad to see SG guys voting for pap despite the abuse they suffered in NS
I dare say that the vast majority of Sinkie men in their 30s, 40s and 50s voted for an opposition party at the last Sinkie GE:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_2015#Results_summary
It is the vast majority of Sinkie women of all ages who voted for the PAP, as I've explained before nearly half a year ago:
sammyboy.com/posts/2767853
and nearly three months ago:
sammyboy.com/posts/2805408

ckmpd

1. Third Sergeant (3SG) Ronnie Tan Han Chong
2. Lance Corporal (LCP) Low Yin Tit
3. Lance-Corporal (LCP) (NS) Mohd Shahlan bin Abdul Rahim
4. Second Sergeant (2SG) Hu Enhuai
5. Special Constable Trainee (TSC) Roslan Bin Saharo
6. Recruit (REC) Andrew Cheah Wei Siong
7. Officer Cadet Trainee (OCT) Lam Jia Hao Clifton[a]
8. Private (PTE) Foo Wei Rong Joe
9.Specialist Cadet Trainee (SCT) Ee Chun Sheng
10. Corporal (CPL) Li Hong Yang
11. Private (PTE) Dominique Sarron Lee Rui Feng
12. 2SG Suresh Seluras
13. Third Sergeant (3SG) Tan Mou Sheng
14. Lance Corporal (LCP) Muhammad Fahrurrazi Bin Salim
15. Lance-Corporal (LCP)(NS) Tan Tai Seng
16. Third Sergeant (3SG) Chan Hiang Cheng Gavin
17. Private (PTE) Lee Han Xuan Dave
18. Private (PTE) Liu Kai
20. Corporal First Class (CFC) (NS) Aloysius Pang

The above list shows NSFs who died at the hands of the SAF, SCDF. It is not exhaustive. My heart pains for the parents of these deceased NSFs. Why shd the young men be compelled by the pap to defend and sacrifice for foreigners who come, rip Singaporeans. I urge Singaporean parents to wake up and not send their sons to die for Singapore defending foreigners.

ckmpd

N

nayr69sg is a sickening asshole.
All Singaporeans, especially SAF NSmen, have every right to demand, once and for all, that the government put them – and their interests, lives and livelihoods – right at the top of Singapore’s priorities in everything the government does.

The PAP must not be allowed to favour foreigners and discriminate against Singaporeans

bushtucker

Go to any SAFRA, locate the bin where RODs and MRs deposit their unwanted uniforms and army equipment, select the size u want. Free and no hassle.

ckmpd

Go to any SAFRA, locate the bin where RODs and MRs deposit their unwanted uniforms and army equipment, select the size u want. Free and no hassle.
are saf soldiers allowed to dump their unwanted uniforms in rubbish bins?

i remember a while ago construction labourers wearing SAF uniforms in the construction sites. This is disrespect for saf

bushtucker

are saf soldiers allowed to dump their unwanted uniforms in rubbish bins?

i remember a while ago construction labourers wearing SAF uniforms in the construction sites. This is disrespect for saf

safra bins are official collection points from what i hear from fellow MR friends. nobody has time to book into camps to dump their uniforms.

the labourers most probably got their uniforms from salvation army donation bins.

safra bins are official collection points from what i hear from fellow MR friends. nobody has time to book into camps to dump their uniforms.

the labourers most probably got their uniforms from salvation army donation bins.

You can always modify the uniforms and turn them into civilian wear.