• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNY Akan Datang - No Open House?

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Us brothers tonychat and clinton666 cordially invite all sbf forummers to a reunion dinner on 23 Jan 2012.

Venue : 10 Downing Street.

Jokes will be provided by SamLeong .....so perhaps you'd better BYO jokes.

clint and tony.jpg

Any bros 'open house' to members here? Maybe we should pay GMS a visit?

Ah Ram: What's Ah Seng's address?

Windsor

Did he wash his arms? after all the ah nehs from the shipyard he had hugged, may transfer bed bugs to you.:biggrin:

I am sure Patrick Tan has already found a way to protect his dad from getting germs from dirty peasants. Anyway TT will use gloves to protect his delicate hands.:biggrin:

My word, is that his earth shattering research discovery? :biggrin:

lianbeng

lianbeng will bring 2 mandarin oranges to istana on day #2 open house to bai nian with uncle thorny.:biggrin:

Any bros 'open house' to members here? Maybe we should pay GMS a visit?

Ah Ram: What's Ah Seng's address?

You can find him at the playground near old Kai Tak Airport in Kowloon. He and his HK gang will be holding open air steamboat dinner there on CNY eve.

Fook Seng

halsey02 said:
Did he wash his arms? after all the ah nehs from the shipyard he had hugged, may transfer bed bugs to you.:biggrin:

As long as you shake only his thumb, it should be Ok.

uncle no money...open house in any kopitiam...those who come will get a $2 angpow from old uncle...those good old days gone case liao!!!

320647-1_hres.jpg

May the Dragon Year bring good luck and good health to all the brothers and sisters here...HUAT!!!!

If tomorrow uncle tiok 1st prize, blanja you all BBQ at Istana on 2nd day. Will get our dearest prataman to flip some pratas for you all. I am sure he misses the Istana grounds. Families invited too.

Fook Seng

kopiuncle said:
uncle no money...open house in any kopitiam...those who come will get a $2 angpow from old uncle...those good old days gone case liao!!!

Married uncle can get ang pow?

If tomorrow uncle tiok 1st prize, blanja you all BBQ at Istana on 2nd day. Will get our dearest prataman to flip some pratas for you all. I am sure he misses the Istana grounds. Families invited too.

Prataman not happy, won't be flipping pratas, pay cut, face now blacker than black. Can you afford to pay? you buy 100 big 100 small, you still can pay prataman, never mind ThOrNY.

Prataman not unhappy nor black face. He tiok beh pio from day 1 of presidency till last day. Tell me which job pays so well to do FO? None.

Thinking of dropping by & visiting uncle harry since it may be the last chance to do so :smile:

Will I get any red packet if I visit:confused:

I'm already starting to plan for Thai new year. We held a mini CNY openhouse at Golden Mile last night. Not the big Thai disco, just one of the small pubs. It was just drinking and cheering after our dinner gathering at Beach Road hawker centre. Nothing too much happening until one idiot uncle started quarreling with one of GROs. Not wanting police to be called in to spoil our night, I broke up the quarrel and escorted the idiot drunk uncle to the taxi stand, private police style. I became overnight hero. The GRO and her younger sister GRO both want to invite me to go to their home in Thailand for Thai new year, i.e. Songkran in April.