• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNBC article which says Rupee/Rupiah at risk of crash says HK, SG at risk of bubble

theDoors

Screenshot+-+30_8_2013+,+12_16_29+PM.jpg

How? Cham liao?

theDoors

Re: CNBC article which says Rupee/Rupiah at risk of crash says HK, SG at risk of bubb

Moody's downgrade Sg rating twice in less than 60 days
Screenshot+-+9_9_2013+,+5_29_49+PM.jpg

Screenshot+-+9_9_2013+,+5_30_58+PM.jpg

da dick

Re: CNBC article which says Rupee/Rupiah at risk of crash says HK, SG at risk of bubb

prepare to never see your CPF money again, as gahmen will now use it to buy up bad loans from local banks to make them look lik they're worth something.

shopping time for Ho Ching.

prepare to never see your CPF money again, as gahmen will now use it to buy up bad loans from local banks to make them look lik they're worth something.