• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic way of dieing ..

One worth mention...

1. He was rich and wealthy house worth $15M back in 1990...
2. Total wealth estimate $30M...
3. Got a heart problem.. loved to eat pork leg, whole roast pig... not that he ate all... just his usual shares with his kaki....

Prove that eat pork people has high IQ type..

4. Went for sten operation to insert metal into his arteries 4 places....

5. Doctor advice slow down on porkies... eat fake vegan porkies...

6. Fuck it.... his classic opening line was I love to eat what I like, that's life enjoyment for an old man...

7. Oops... God come send him to somewhere to become pork specialist cook for Gods of all God.... So he can keep eating his favourite dish...

Why... in the Bible Genesis Chap 4 Able and Cann story... 2 brothers prepare food for God Yehweh... Able was a herd taker and Cann the veggie farmer...

Able present pig legs and other animals to God and Cann on fruits and vegan food....

丫为 the meat eater love Able food and dislike Can food. Probably HE was a busy man need more protients to keep HIM going 大将军吗... All day long... like everyone else...

8. Jintulan liao... Cann annoyed Able all day long kpkb about God like his food but not his.

More likely Cann try learn to cook meat but don't cook better than Able.... something like that... can only keng why so... to tell you this story leh.... from short story to long version... paisay...

8. Then Cann 斩草除根 on Able...

9. God find for Able and found his favourite cook went up lorry liao... more like take Jap Hino Truck type...

10. Jintulan... curse Cann and this was the 1st murder....

Tioboh or not... not sure .... just guess from Bible narrative.... add short story to long version...

Psst if you like my bullshit click the like button....

Bye...