• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Civil disobedience up another notch, in Toa Payoh this time

borom

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

Laozi

So far many individual steps taken, soon there will be collective action.
Locals unite and fight for your rights.

It is easy to break a chopstick, but they become unbreakable when we put all of them together. - Chinese Proverb

escher

Forget about petition ...paint the message on a HDB block in a PAP ward.

FORGET THE PAINTING

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Pretty obvious that IB are liar too.
10173535_571056253008790_3059917266959910295_n.jpg

this is all bullshyt,when i was working at MBS i saw a license on the wall issued by NEA to the particular kitchen,at the bottom of the license stated the cost which was $120....why is a casino being charged the same price as a poor destitute tissue paper beggar?what function does a casino high roller have in common with tissue paper aunties?

basically its all bureaucracy and bullshyt,the licenses had no meaning,they charged anyone and everyone who was that piece of certificate saying NEA blah blah blah $120.....they didnt care what reason the party wanted it or what is it issued for.....at the end of the day the poor tissue sellers are just another victim of beaureacracy and government red tape.

Next, there should be warnings issued to foreigners. It is time to let foreigners know that they are not welcome here and there are consequences if they choose to stay. The government wants them but the people don't want them here.

consequences like what?look at how many tiong and ah neh fts have set up families here,they are the new world order,the government is creating a new civilisation without sinkies.

escher

this is all bullshyt,when i was working at MBS i saw a license on the wall issued by NEA to the particular kitchen,at the bottom of the license stated the cost which was $120....why is a casino being charged the same price as a poor destitute tissue paper beggar?what function does a casino high roller have in common with tissue paper aunties?

basically its all bureaucracy and bullshyt,the licenses had no meaning,they charged anyone and everyone who was that piece of certificate saying NEA blah blah blah $120.....they didnt care what reason the party wanted it or what is it issued for.....at the end of the day the poor tissue sellers are just another victim of beaureacracy and government red tape.

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax
Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

phouse3

So Workers' Party town council court hearing with Vivian Balakrishnan's NEA will be in less than 30 days.