• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Choh Boh Crocodile Lim to be Temasek Chairman, replacing Dhabalan. Huat ah!

1. aiyoh!
2. what can we expect from the same herd of dafter sheep?
3. this is guaranteed lifelong employment mah:biggrin:
4. all-in-one-familee:kma:

Life long employment is for "members only" & you, me, they & the 60% are paying for their life long employement, ask this question " are you getting your money worth"?? what has Lim bei heng done that has impacted our lives or our future generations? maybe something we do not know or appreciate, the 3 decades spent earning our money?? in the PMO??

While , we despite working long & hard, run the risks of loosing our RICE BOWLS to Foreign Talents that are allowed without control that will steal that rice bowl from us...the previous generation of workers, at least, many can attest that they work till they retire at 55 or beyond, gets their gold cuff links or even a Rolex Watch or gold tie pin or....& some retire with pension that last them a lifetime.

What do we have?

Ssssshhhhhh, it's not about what you know, it's about what you don't know and who you know.

batman1

Temasick is just another GLC for deadwood overpaid cho bo lan MIWs.
Singaporeans are blind to allow these MIW to cheat ,steal and
rob the singaporean taxpayers' money.

This jialiaobee dog cried after being dropped....
Seemed he gained favored again....must have done enough to convince the emperor he is still obedient dog.

dumbo

the familee is running out of obedient doggies. they are recycling those few doggies around. most know that the familee time is up, so better stay away, the old doggies are already in too deep, so bopian now, will continue to wag their tails or lick the familee balls when call upon.

Kuailan

Oh my gourd! that, jial leow bee, sibeh heng lim!..what was his newly discovered christian name again?? SINgapore really do not have that kind of talents? how about the younger gerneration?? I am sure they are much better educated & experienced that this one, who for 3 decades right...'jial leow bee" in PMO...say good byes to your CPF money...

You must know how to carry balls of the famiLee, be a good doggy, than oldman throw
u a good bone for you to chew on, now chia leow bee has a good bone to bite on for a
long time to come, now go lick Jinx ass, he 'll do it than get another major promote again!

Come National day doggy will get pat on the head, this time awarded him either PPBM, KKBM, KKNCBMM!!

Fishypie

Wonder whoeVer heard of a certain Mr Yeoh Lam Keong ?..think this chap shouLd fit the biLL better than many of their own's in-house nominations.:cool:

iamhere

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

He is just a scholar in this "particular field".
You mean he is good in nothing?

This is one guy who gives all real scholars a bad name. In his first electoral contest, he was facing a tough fight. LKY in a lunch rally at the old Shenton rally site said that he was of cabinet material, if elected. He duly won and was made a minister - literally named Minister with Portfolio, so LKY made himself look good by keeping campaign promises, but sinkies paid for it. He NEVER held ANY portfolio throughout his decades in the cabinet, his last being Minister in PM's office.

He was also director of SIA for a while and during the dispute with the pilots, he was seen sitting demurely next to LKY without uttering one single word throughout the telecast press conference. He was there to represent govt interest, but he was only interested in flying first class (once, saw him on board with his mother in first class cabin).

As NTUC chief, this clueless minister without portfolio has not lifted one finger to help its members.

The highlight of his CV got to be that he was the organiser in chief for LKY's 80th birthday bash.

So, now you understand why he shed tears when he was dropped from the cabinet.

lim ah heng - the one who cried croc tears when voting to decide building 2 IRs. he's just being figurehead in tamasick which doesn't lack any. his main purpose inside there is to get the money, taste the honey and act the phoney.

This is one guy who gives all real scholars a bad name. In his first electoral contest, he was facing a tough fight. LKY in a lunch rally at the old Shenton rally site said that he was of cabinet material, if elected. He duly won and was made a minister - literally named Minister with Portfolio, so LKY made himself look good by keeping campaign promises, but sinkies paid for it. He NEVER held ANY portfolio throughout his decades in the cabinet, his last being Minister in PM's office.

He was also director of SIA for a while and during the dispute with the pilots, he was seen sitting demurely next to LKY without uttering one single word throughout the telecast press conference. He was there to represent govt interest, but he was only interested in flying first class (once, saw him on board with his mother in first class cabin).

As NTUC chief, this clueless minister without portfolio has not lifted one finger to help its members.

The highlight of his CV got to be that he was the organiser in chief for LKY's 80th birthday bash.

So, now you understand why he shed tears when he was dropped from the cabinet.

This is exactly the kind of 白面书生 scholar nerds the PAP system churns out. They can't run a company, much less a country. Yet they are touted as eminent leaders.