• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese farmers can enjoy a hospital rebate of 70%. SGs?

[h=2]China is not a country of graciousness despite 5000 yrs of history[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
July 26th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

quarrel1.jpg
PRC woman screaming & harassing Singaporean old lady on bus in Singapore.

In Shanghai where I am living, people fight for seats in the subway and the public buses everyday. China is not a country of graciousness despite 5000 years of documented history and culture.

During the late 70s and 80s before China was rich and open up, Singaporeans had an erroneous perception of Chinese culture. Some Chinese educated Singaporeans learned it through documented history textbook and teachings left by generations of Confucius scholars.

China today is a very materialistic and selfish society. Unprecedented level of selfishness and lack of compassion in the society. The wheel of fortune has turned to China now. Where once developed Singapore used to boast of its achievements and look down on Mainland Chinese as country bumpkins, Singaporeans stand nothing close to China now in terms of welfare and wealth. Even Chinese farmers can enjoy a hospital rebate of 70% in cash regardless of amount spent without complicated insurance policies like Medishield, Medifund or Medisave.

I had ever been told right on my face by mainland Chinese in China if not happy with China, you can go back to Singapore. Mainland Chinese put on Armani, Ermengildo Zegna, Ferragamo shoes and Constantin watches and drive Bentley. Don’t consider them country bumpkins now. While there are rich Chinese, they are also the poorer ones in Singapore. The poorer one are probably not as poor as the poor people in Singapore. I am just an economic refugee in China created and forced by PAP regime.
Brad
* Comment first appeared in: PRC woman screaming & harassing S’porean old lady on bus

Television

And then there are Singaporeans who want to abang adik with them, Trying to share the glory with whatever China accomplishes.

Kuailan

Our gahmen made Sickapoorean BANKRUPT after paying Highest ridiculous toilet paper called COE,
sky high prices - roof over the head!! these 2 items already made u BANKRUPT being highly overpriced!!

Now u can only eat bread and plain porridge at home after living in the expensive condo, CPF also no money!!

Can't retire..work to till death!

greedy and cunning

China is not a country of graciousness despite 5000 years of documented history and culture.

China today is a very materialistic and selfish society.
Unprecedented level of selfishness and lack of compassion in the society.
]

few thousands years of culture being destroyed by devil mao in a short period of about 10 years.
what can you expect from them when during devil mao's time the sons reported against the fathers.
an unfortunate dark period in china history.

StonebridgeLeaner

And then there are Singaporeans who want to abang adik with them, Trying to share the glory with whatever China accomplishes.

And there are also those Singaporeans that are bananas and traitorous backstabbers as they act Western and Japanese. Both types of Singaporeans are no doubt failures.

You whiners and suckers should repent.

Cruxx

Chinese are weak as individuals. Is it any wonder why they are so wedded to collectivist ideologies? :rolleyes: